We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location; owners very accommodating and...”
other travellers have booked this property
pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
pool
The bathroom
The screened patio at night
Beach access
This place is 5 minute walk from the apartment
La Casita and the pool at the evening
Parking roundabout
The pool
Deck with BBQ and outdoor music
BBQ with single burner on its side
Screened patio
Aerial view of the property
Path to the apartment
Outside cooking area with double  burner
Outside cooking area
Night view of the pool
Optional sofa bed
Beach access
The beach
Nearby beach
Late evening walk on the beach
Compact fridge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sarah D
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect location; owners very accommodating and so much provided with the rental cost”
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in February 2017
4
people found this review helpful

My friend and I decided to take a last minute vacation and we weren't very impressed with a lot of the larger developments on the island. This location caught our eye and the reviews were great. We largely got what we were expecting! It is great to be able to work in direct contact with the owners. The free use of beach/snorkel gear, onsite parking, refrigerator, grill, plates/glasses/silverware were all an added bonus. Each unit contains a safe and they left a pre-programmed cell phone for our convenience. If i went back again i would only stay in the upstairs unit. The downstairs unit was fine, but after staying for 2 nights in the upstairs unit, it was very hard to move downstairs. You don't feel as secluded from the rest of the house downstairs and it is just a lot darker than upstairs although the screened in porch with hammock is amazing. We cooked most of our dinners at home and enjoyed the wonderful beach breeze as we grilled. The ice machine was also amazing as was having coffee maker and blender! Would definitely come back again and stay in the upstairs unit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob F
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Leisure in Paradise”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

You cannot ask for a better location. One block from the best, uncrowded beach on the island. The area is beautiful, safe and convenient to shopping, restaurants and of course the beautiful beach. The apartment was perfect for the two of us and the screened porch made a great place for breakfast and reading in the hammock after days on the beach. Judita and Gabriel could not have been better hosts. The are friendly and helpful. When we needed information they were readily available, otherwise we did not see them. I would recommend renting a car to explore the island and to get around. The landscaping on there property puts you in a tropical garden. Of course no review is complete without mentioning our canine friends Babe and Lenny. If you are looking for laid back tropical paradise .... this is it. Thank you Judita and Gabriel for being such great hosts and sharing your property with us.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David M
Alfred Station, New York
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Small, private apparment in family-owned home.”
Reviewed 16 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
6
people found this review helpful

Secluded, private-home residential location, with beautiful gardens & pool. Three-minute walk to the best swimming & walking beach on the island.
Gracious, friendly owners provided for all our needs, and gave great recommendations for places to eat and visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
D3261FW
Level 6 Contributor
83 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Beautiful experience at this lovely home.”
Reviewed 1 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
4
people found this review helpful

We spent a week at the Paradise room and had such a relaxing time with one of the most beautiful beaches a few minutes walk away. We especially enjoyed Bebe walking us to and from the beach as well as hanging out with us by the pool. Our hosts also introduced us to the best Masseuse on the planet who gave us both the best massages of our lives. Thank you for your hospitality and attentiveness to all our wants and needs. See you soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I loved everything about my stay.
Liked least: There was nothing to dislike.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GAgirlvac...
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Cozy, quiet and perfect”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
6
people found this review helpful

The room is exactly as pictured and was perfect for me and my husband. We enjoyed the quick walk to the beach and especially the company of Bebe, the house dog. She took us on long walks on the beach and snuggled under my beach chair when she needed rest. We visited several different beaches and the one closest to the house was by far our favorite. We enjoyed the pool and cooking outside. The sun porch was perfect for eating and relaxing. The house is in a beautiful and guarded residential neighborhood with much new growth and construction. It is close to the marina, restaurants and the famous Grace Bay beach. You will enjoy every minute at this rental.
Some island tips:
Renting a car is a must and you drive on the left here, easy to adjust but a surprise at first.
I would also recommend a trip to Chalk Sound and a meal at Las Brisas, great view. Smiths reef and coral gardens are a must do for snorkelers. My favorite evening was at Somewhere Cafe having a margarita with the fish tacos and watching the sunset. Shay's is great for breakfast or a quick lunch. The husband and wife owners are great and will give you lots of info about the island. Mango Reef was another lovely dinner on the marina. Bugaloos coconut conch was good and nice atmosphere but a very bumpy road to get there. Snorkeling with Island Vibes was a lot of fun and I would recommend them, easy to book and you get what they advertise. IGA gourmet is a convenient stop for a good lunch and the Market at Blue Haven is good for coffee and a croissant.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2016
We are very happy that you had a great vacation thank you for your lovely feedback with lot of good recommendations.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing