We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful 1BDRM on Grace Bay”
other travellers have booked this property
Happy Hour
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Happy Hour
Queen size bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Happy Hour
Queen size bed
memory foam thick matress
Full Kitchen
Beautiful upgraded full kitchen
Bar
Living Room/Flat scrren t.v.
Guest Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master bathroom with bath tub
Sunset view from the beach bar
Amazing ocean view
Great Sailing!
Huge balcony ocean view w/teak furnishing
3 minute walk to beach
swim up bar
54 beach chairs  Beach Butlers to assist you
washer and dryer in all units
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Heather R
New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Beautiful 1BDRM on Grace Bay”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

If you are looking for a beautiful, perfectly located 1 BDRM for your stay while in Turks & Caicos this is it. For 5 years we have rented this unit, and absolutely plan on doing so again next year. The owners are wonderful, friendly and always helpful. Their place is always clean and perfectly maintained and has all the amenities you need for your stay. With a fully equipped kitchen, washer/dryer, spacious bedroom, bathroom and living room and beautiful large balcony as well, you will feel very at home. Pack a cooler with refreshements and snacks and enjoy a beautiful day watching the tranquil turquoise water. Paddle boards, canoe, snorkel are always available and highly recommended! You are a short walk to several great places to eat (the island has many, so we never go all inclusive) or order food right from your chair on the beach. With the affordable prices, great owners and perfect location you can't go wrong. Make sure you check vrbo437432 one bedroom out and book your stay! They also own another unit in the same building that is just as nice, so bring a friend along, vrbo 316353/ studio.
We will definitely be booking our return for May 2017!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Companion...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“superb”
Reviewed 27 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This beautiful one bedroom condo at the Alexandra resort in Turkes and Caicos was the perfect vacation spot for my husband and I to has a relaxing vacation.
It was beautifully decorated, spacious with all the comforts of home.
Candi, the owner thought of everything we would need, including beach equipment, umbrellas, tips for restaurants and activities on the Island, to make our stay economical and fun!
We plan to return and would highly recommend it to anyone planning a vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valerie P
Roanoke, United States
2 reviews
“Beautiful Condo with a View”
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We loved the one bedroom condo overlooking the courtyard with a beautiful ocean view! The condo was immaculate and had everything we needed from a fully stocked kitchen (pots, pans, dishes, etc.) to ice chest, floats for the ocean, beach chairs, paddled boards, snorkel equipment - everything we needed to make our stay top notch! We enjoyed the beach every single day and had a beach butler ready to serve as needed!

Located at the Alexandra Resort, the condo was in an ideal location to many restaurants, shopping areas, parks, and excellent snorkeling!

The owners of the condo were fantastic and were available as needed throughout our stay! We highly recommending renting from Candi Arthur - fabulous service from initial inquiry to our final departure! We will be returning!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hank F
1 review
“Top of the line room and amenities on the best beach on Provo.”
Reviewed 26 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

My wife and I absolutely loved our time on Provo. The condo was fantastic and better than we dreamed up for our honeymoon. It was high quality, the bed was extremely comfortable, and we loved every minute we were there. It had a huge deck with amazing views and we spent every morning sitting in the lounge chairs drinking coffee and eating our breakfast. We thought the Alexandra had by far the best beach area compared to other resorts on Grace Bay as well.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mmyrhb
Wentzville, Missouri
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Perfect Condo with a great view”
Reviewed 17 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

This condo was perfect for our anniversary getaway. The resort staff were all very friendly along with the grounds being well kept up. We had a car to get groceries and bring them back but if you don't they do offer a shuttle to the grocery store and back to stock up for your stay. Also there are shuttle services to their other properties, Blue Haven and Beachouse if you choose to visit them. Great property with a great view and location. Definitely will be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sitting out on the balcony and reading a book or eating
Liked least: If you need house cleaning you have to prearrange it
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing