We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful setting for cocktails”

Infiniti Restaurant & Raw Bar
Reserve with OpenTable
Infiniti Restaurant & Raw Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #27 of 163 Restaurants in Providenciales
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Caribbean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Description: The premier gourmet oceanfront dining venue in Providenciales, with cuisine including sea-to-table fare and flavors from the Caribbean islands and beyond.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Enjoy wonderful cocktails in a beautiful, modern setting overlooking the ocean. Excellent food as well!

Thank RenoTraveler03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InfinitiRestaurant, Manager at Infiniti Restaurant & Raw Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to review our Infiniti Restaurant and for sharing your memorable experience with us.

Looking forward to see you again!

Fred Gomez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,107)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

85 - 89 of 1,107 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2018

We were here for my son's spring break. I had not heard a lot about this restaurant. The atmosphere was one of the best on the island. You should go here for that. The food was good. The service was poor. I have decided that the service is not great at any restaurant on the island (except for The Palms). We ordered cocktails when we got to the table and got them right before our food was delivered. We ordered wine with dinner and never received it. If the restaurant would improve the service I might rate this one of the best restaurants on the island. Even those the service was terrible it is still worth visiting because of the atmosphere.

Thank CindynBama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InfinitiRestaurant, Manager at Infiniti Restaurant & Raw Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent experience at infiniti. We appreciate your great review and comments. Our service team received your review and we would like to extend a sincere apology for not exceeding your expectations, we will always look forward to improve our dining experience to welcome you again with friendly and attentive service complimenting the restaurant atmosphere.

Kind Regards

Fred Gomez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Nice atmosphere, good service, but expensive small portions. Don't expect the Tomahawk steak to feed two hungry people. The portions are tasty, but small.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Patty S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InfinitiRestaurant, Manager at Infiniti Restaurant & Raw Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Patty S

Thank you for letting us know how we are doing! We value your review and your feedback will be passed on to the chef for future improvement in regards to the portion and presentation.

We are looking forward to your next visit!

Fred Gomez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Infiniti has a beautiful, sophisticated, beachfront setting. On the Friday night we dined, there was a very hip club atmosphere - lots of young, beautiful people and a dj playing loud club music. My husband and I shared an appetizer, each had an entree, shared a dessert and each had 1 alcoholic drink - our bill for the evening came out to $200. We shared the 6 piece sushi appetizer - 2 different types of rolls and also salmon nigiri - well presented and tasty, but overall average compared to other sushi I've eaten elsewhere. We each had a fish entree and I thought my strawberry grouper was very tasty and a good size portion. However, my husband's entree fish (I can't remember what he got) seemed kind of small. Our shared dessert of key lime pie ($14!!) was very average in size and taste although the accompanying mango sorbet was quite good. Service was the biggest downfall of the meal - our server seemed very sullen and unfriendly. He only brought 1 set of chopsticks for the sushi (even though we had made it clear that we were sharing) and then disappeared before we could ask for another set of chopsticks. There were other issues with service also - our server basically seemed very unhappy to be serving us and was hard to find when we needed him. Based on the poor service and overpricing (yes, Provo is expensive, but $14 for a single small piece of pie is ridiculous!), I would not return to this restaurant.

Thank caseyspack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InfinitiRestaurant, Manager at Infiniti Restaurant & Raw Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Guest

I want to thank you for your feedback described in this review, I'm saddened by the overall experience you received and it will be shared among our team to identify areas of improvement. We will do every effort to deliver outstanding dining, I'm sure in your next visit, service, food and setup will make a great memorable experience.

Kind Regards

Fred Gomez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

We have never been treated so badly. We wanted a quick but special date night on our family trip. We were traveling with our infant son, so after dinner with him and putting him to bed, we were able to get dressed up and get out for dessert. We made a reservation, sat at 9 pm, so not peak dinner time, and there were many open tables. When we ordered dessert, the manager came over to our table and told us that we were not welcome there if we were just getting dessert. The tables were meant for dinner only. He also said you need a reservation, but we did have a reservation, which we told him, so he took our name to go check on it. It would be one thing if all of the tables were full and we were taking up possible business, but the tables around us were empty! Also, if you count the price we would pay for the short time we would spend at the table, it was probably more per minute. The desserts are very expensive. We clearly have the means to eat at this restaurant, and we may have returned and/or recommended it to others if we had been treated normally. Instead they get this review. Our one night away from the baby was tarnished. You do not treat your customers in that way. They should have been happy to get our business. It was more than they were getting from the empty tables around us.

Thank dancinfool22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InfinitiRestaurant, Manager at Infiniti Restaurant & Raw Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a review.
There is an obvious misunderstanding that escalade into an unfortunate sour experience and for that our team regrets about the impression you got from our establishment . Our restaurant is very popular therefore we work around our bookings. Although you had a reservation, you did not check in at the hostess desk and sat coming from the beach directly in one of the front tables while there were another guest waiting at the entrance to be seated, that was the only reason you were asked about your reservation name to confirm, as we give priority to guest that booked a table in advance in a first come, first served seating. Regardless if you only wanted desserts, we always appreciate our guest and will not scrutinize on what they order.
We sincerely apologize if we gave the wrong impression hoping you give us another opportunity to change your overall experience in the future.

Sincerely

Fred Gomez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Infiniti Restaurant & Raw Bar also viewed

Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 

Been to Infiniti Restaurant & Raw Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing