We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Felt Like Home”
Awesome back yard
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Awesome back yard
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Awesome back yard
soaring cathedral ceilings throughout
Soaring ceilings in every room
even the chairs have palm trees!
Leeward Beach blends in with Grace Bay for 12 miles!
Seating area IN the pool!
Tiki WoMon
fun pool
Sun and umbrellas
pool
outdoor bliss
Tiki WoMon at the pool
palm shade
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
flizzack
Mooresville, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Felt Like Home”
Reviewed 9 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed at Barefoot Palms for a week, and it was the perfect escape. As soon as you walk in, it feels that you are home. The back patio was where we spent most of our time. It is very close to Pelican beach which is beautiful. All of the major restaurants and shopping areas are only 5 minute drive which is very convenient. Ramona and her team made the process very easy, and I would highly recommend this villa to anyone who is looking for the perfect private getaway.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northeastern Ontario, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jun 2016
Mila, Thanks so much for a great stay. It was a pleasure to have you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MMTJwinte...
Northeastern Ontario, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 30 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We stayed at this wonderful Villa for a week.
The house is clean, conveniently located to groceries store.
3 min walk up the street to the beach.
Its large for a family and has anything you may need.
The pool is real star of the show.
Just Fabulous!
Will definitely return

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fris1
Michigan
Level 4 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect Place To Stay in Provo”
Reviewed 15 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We recently stayed at Barefoot Palms Villa in the Leeward section of Provo. It is located just a 2 or 3 minute walk to beach and short drive to most restaurants. We had a great time hanging out by the pool with its very own tiki bar. It was a difficult decision to hang out by the pool or go to the beach.
The owner, Ramona, was very easy to book with and you can tell she cares that you have a good time. Very well kept villa which isn't easy in the tropics.
Hesitant to write a review as we definitely will return and don't want it to be already booked!
Tim, Tracy, and friends

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The pool and tiki bar, privacy a condo doesn't provide
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tlc2011
Canada
Level 5 Contributor
40 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“We Loved Barefoot Palms.”
Reviewed 4 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I booked this rental directly with the owner who was great to work, made it very easy and answered any questions I had. The villa is very clean, nicely layed out with a great pool area and stocked with everything needed. Barefoot is a 2 minute walk to the most beautiful beach I have ever seen and a short drive to restaurants, shopping, yoga, etc. What I liked best about the rental is the location - nice quiet secure neighbourhood close to the ocean. What I liked least was having to leave. Because of the great rental rate at Barefoot we were able to really see TCI and get to other beaches and attractions as well as several fabulous places to eat. I highly recommend Barefoot Palms when vacationing in Turks & Caicos.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing