We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Villa for our Family!”
Coconut Beach Villa!  Right on Sapodilla Bay Beach!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Coconut Beach Villa!  Right on Sapodilla Bay Beach!
Coconut Beach Villa - Pool overlooking the beach! Coconut Beach Villa - Patio Beachfront Dining!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Coconut Beach Villa!  Right on Sapodilla Bay Beach!
Coconut Beach Villa - Pool overlooking the beach!
Coconut Beach Villa - Patio Beachfront Dining!
Coconut Beach Villa - Dining Elegance on the Beach!
Coconut Beach Villa - Sapodilla Bay Beach - right at our doorstep!
Coconut Beach Villa - Bird's Eye View!
Coconut Beach Villa - Gourmet Kitchen!
Coconut Beach Villa - Steps to Sapodilla Bay Beach!
Coconut Beach Villa - South Side TV section of Great Room!
Coconut Beach Villa - Boardwalks!
Coconut Beach Villa - Our whimsical front gate!
Coconut Beach Villa - North side Great Room!
Coconut Beach Villa - Magical night time at the pool!
Coconut Beach Villa - North Suite King Bedroom!
Coconut Beach Villa - North Suite twin trundle bed in center bedroom!
Coconut Beach Villa - South Suite King Bedroom!
Coconut Beach Villa - Private, ensuite master bath!
Coconut Beach Villa - Second bath adjoining King bedroom and hall!
Coconut Beach Villa - Night time view!
Coconut Beach Villa - The best sunsets on the island!
Coconut Beach Villa - Floor plan!
Coconut Beach Villa - Prolific gardens surround the villa!
Coconut Beach Villa - Front entry lined with Palms!
Coconut Beach Villa - Twilight!
Coconut Beach Villa - North Suite King Bedroom!
Coconut Beach Villa - Dolphins in the Caicos Bank!
Coconut Beach Villa - JoJo the dolphin in Grace Bay!
Coconut Beach Villa - Pelican at Turtle Cove Marina!
Coconut Beach Villa - Turtles in Sapodilla Bay - just outside the villa!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Elizabeth...
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Amazing Villa for our Family!”
Reviewed 25 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We have traveled many places in the Caribbean (St. Thomas, St. John, Bahamas, St. Martin) but this was our first trip to Turks and Caicos. We went with our three kids ages 8,5,3 and it was perfect. Coconut Beach Villa on Sapodilla Bay was incredible! The villa was spacious for our family and I loved the open concept- cooking with an amazing view. The kids absolutely loved the beach, ocean and pool. They were back and forth between the villa, beach and pool all day and it was so easy keeping track of them! The water is shallow, calm and clear so far out I couldn't believe it. The view in person is even better than any of the amazing photos! With young kids this was the most relaxing vacation I've had. We did a snorkel trip from Outback Adventures and the boat picked us up right on our beach. We also drove and did Grace Bay for a day and checked out Long Bay Beach. Loved Sapodilla Beach best! Car rentals were so easy here also. We went to the IGA and Gourmet IGA for food and it was a little more pricey than the US (as expected) but they had all of the kids favorite foods and brands from the US which is important for somewhat picky eaters :) We also did the semi-submarine tour which the kids loved and it helped for a school project! We would have done more but time escaped us and we had to return home. I would highly recommend Coconut Beach Villa. The kids are all disappointed we can't live there all year! Dana and Scott were wonderful!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: proximity to beach, pool, modern villa
Liked least: hard to say, but maybe a bigger pool?
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rick B
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Perfect Paradise”
Reviewed 5 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We rented this villa last month and had a great time. We rented a car and it was waiting for us at the airport. We went straight to the villa and Dana met us there. She personally checked us in, explained the property and gave us their favorite restaurants and things to do. It was very refreshing to know they care about their guests. The villa was spectacular in every respect. The beach is great. You can walk off the beach and snorkel along the rocks to your left. We saw many many fish, turtles and my son and I had a blast chasing and trying to catch the lobsters. You have a private palapa and many beach chairs. We had the beach to ourselves most every day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything was perfect
Liked least: going home
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig M
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa, great views, friendly service.”
Reviewed 23 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

My mum booked this Villa for a holiday present for mine and my brother in laws 30th.
Beautiful, well kept apartment.
We were welcomed by Dana who was very helpful throughout.
Enough space for us all to stay.

The place has a good sized pool and the kids took full advantage.
The beach was stunning. Other travelers have left toys and floats which were great for taking into the pool.
The water in the sea is shallow and warm, good to swim / paddle in.

Villa has everything you need, full kitchen, iron, haridryers, beach towels and more. Dana and Scott are also on the end of a phone with any question you have about the island.

I would recommend this place to stay.

Only advice would be is to make sure you hire a car if you are here as taxis are expensive. Thankfully we had the car.

Cheers!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosemary...
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spectacular Villa surrounded by beauty you MUST see to believe!”
Reviewed 4 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

What an amazing experience from the moment we started the rental process down to the moment we unfortunately had to leave. Can not say enough great things about the villa and the wonderful owners, Dana and Scott! The villa was pristine and provided everything you could possibly need from a "home away from home". The kitchen is fully equipped and there is even a gas grill if you decide to eat in. The beds and pillows are super comfortable and there are plenty of linens, towels and beach towels. The free WI-FI and cable T.V. are a nice addition even though we didn't use the T.V. very much..

The ocean is so beautiful there really is no way to put it into words, just believe me when I say the pictures you see before you arrive do not begin to do it justice. The beach is not a high traffic area and when visitors do come they usually are not there long. The pool is clean and clear and our kids loved having the option to swim there.

The grocery store is not far away and there are many great restaurants on the island. One of the best on the island, Las Brisas, happens to be around the corner from the villa.

This villa really is perfect and in a perfect location. We had an amazing vacation and will definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Reviewed 27 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Beach, Comfort and space in villa
Liked least: Heavy winds brought in dust one day
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing