We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Best All Inclusive for Families” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages and Spa

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages and Spa
Ranked #13 of 46 Hotels in Providenciales
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best All Inclusive for Families”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2012 via mobile

I travelled with my two teenage girls (13 & 16). Their first trip on an airplane. We had a wonderful time!

Room: French Village (Building 19, Room 1262). King bed with trundle perfect for 3 or 4. Clean. Cathedral ceiling. Nicely appointed. Close to water park.

Pools: preferred French pool. Not as busy as Italian. Carribean too far away and older to even bother going. Brought our own blow up adult floats. Perfect for pool and ocean. Gave to other guests when we left.

Food: very good. Lots to choose from. Water safe to drink.

Activities: so much to do. Waterpark is great! Recommend Kitty Kat cruise (snorkeling, private beach, Iguanas, JoJo the dolphin swam behind catamaran); Parasailing was AMAZING, well worth the $75pp for 15 min - took video with our Flip from 500ft... so cool!

Staff: so friendly and happy. What a difference from other islands.

Beach: beautiful, soft sand. Brought our own snorkel and masks. Lots of fish in swimming areas. Tip: throw some pieces of pizza in the water and a 'feeding frenzy' will start quickly.... Exciting!! That attracted a very large fish (4 feet)... yikes!

Airport: small, but is now air conditioned. Bought Pringles potato chips... $7 ... ouch!!

Nightlife: entertainment stage at French Village. Geared to kids. Over by 9:30pm. Thankfully this resort is not the usual 'drunk' like other resorts. Teen night club until 11pm. Wednesday night is fun at water park.

All in all, well worth the $8k. I have told my girls not to expect the same quality of vacation at other all inclusives... oops! first trip and the 'bar' has been set very high! sorry girls! LOL

Stayed April 2012
Helpful?
5 Thank Sue M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

9,619 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    6,486
    1,987
    608
    284
    254
See reviews for
6,835
1,005
38
109
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,658)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Moose Jaw, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2012

Just back from a GLORIOUS 7 night stay at Beaches Turks and Caicos March 23rd through 30th. Our family includes two adults (35 and 33) and one nine month old infant. This was our first stay at Beaches but we have stayed at several All Inclusives in the past ranging from 5+ star to 4 star resorts. This trip was also our first vacation to Turks and Caicos. My review will emphasize the resort’s infant care/amenities as well as diving.

Summation: We had an absolutely wonderful time to Beaches Turks and Caicos. The island has stole a piece of our hearts and left us begging for more. We would have loved to travel off resort to see more of the island but since we were travelling with our infant son, we wanted nothing more than to spend some quality family time together, sun bathe on a phenomenal beach, and steal some time for ourselves with adult only dinners and diving. The resort exceeded all of our desires and more. We have booked a return trip for April 2013 under the “Soon Come Back” program. The child care at the resort made all the difference in our holiday. We have travelled with our infant before and Beaches just makes it so easy for every family member to have a good time. The resort knows how to entertain all ages…from babies to teens and adults. To be honest, I think the teens have it the best! Wow…both husband and I wish we were in our teens at this resort!! A lot of Trip Advisor members ask if the resort is okay for teens…I say…you bet!! It was an absolute pleasure to stay here.

Room & Caribbean Village: We were fortunate enough to stay in a Concierge Honeymoon Luxury King Suite within the Caribbean Village. The village itself is very nice. We especially enjoyed all of the established landscaping – some of the most beautiful we have seen. The lobby, restaurants, pools and bars within the Caribbean Village are spotless with no noticeable wear and tear given the Caribbean Village is the oldest part of the Beaches Turks and Caicos resort. Our room had every imaginable amenity however did lack that sparkly, new atmosphere we are used to staying at. However, this was a lesser concern as the room had all the comforts we expect. Rooms staying within the Concierge wing of the Village receive their own “seated” check in and check out. This was nice. The concierge staff were excellent however, we have decided not to stay within a concierge level room for our return as we feel the price does not reflect the service received. Personally, I like to take care of all the details myself before travel (booking tours, etc.) and since there is only one restaurant that requires reservation at the resort, we felt the concierge service is not worth the extra money. Concierge Rooms do include alcohol and stocked beer in the mini fridge. We really did not consume a lot of alcohol on this trip so this perk was not worth it for us. The king sized bed and pillows were very comfortable. The crib that was delivered to our room was adequate however do request additional mattresses to raise the mattress level. My husband, who is 6’3” could barely reach our baby in and out of the crib. I could not reach our baby at all. But quickly remedied with additional mattresses to raise the mattress level.

Restaurants, Food, Drink: The restaurant selection at this resort is mind blowing. There is no possible way to get bored at this resort by eating the same food day in day out given there are 16 available restaurants to dine at. All of them operate on a first come, first served seating except Kimono’s. We only ate at the following: Beach BBQ (first night), Arizona’s, Sapodilla’s, Cricketer’s, Bella Napoli Pizzeria, Mario’s, Reflections, and Schooners. We have visited many all-inclusives over the last 8 years and every restaurant we visited at Beaches Turks and Caicos exceeded our expectations. All were consistently excellent. Drinks were quite stiff but good. Turks Head beer was great along with MGD and Miller Lite. The Dirty Banana was our favorite frozen, mixed drink. We both enjoyed their house wine, especially the merlot.

The Beach: Unequivocally the most pristine beach you have laid eyes on. Gorgeous. The towel game is played very early so try and get your prime beach spot before 9 AM. Same goes for Pools.

Service: Service was always prompt but could have been a bit more friendly. Mostly at the restaurants we encountered this. I think the resort workers are very very hard working and maybe work too hard to always provide service with a smile. Not sure. However, there was one very very friendly waitress at Cricketers’. Very bubbly and outgoing…gosh I wish I remembered her name. You could tell she loved her job.

Diving: We are both PADI Open Water Divers. The resort offers a two tank dive in the mornings and a one tank dive in the afternoons. On Sundays, they offer just one tank dive in the morning and one tank in the afternoon. Before you are allowed to dive, you must first show your dive certification and then attend either a verbal orientation and/or a pool skills session. This is offered every day at 3PM at the dive pool. If you have not dived within the last 6 months, you must attend the verbal orientation session AND perform a pool skills session. If you have dived within the last 6 months, you only have to attend the verbal orientation. The dives are separated according to diver experience with resort discovery scuba divers, and diving newbies mixed with the Open Water Divers in one group (with depth limited to 60’ and bottom time no more than 40 mins), and the Advanced Open Water Divers, Dive Masters, etc. diving in another group (with depth limited to 100’). The dives were incredible. The first dive was along Grace Bay at “The Cathedral” (was a Sunday so only one tank dive) and the second day of dives was done at the North West tip of Providenciales. All of the dives were incredible. We saw many many reef sharks which was super super cool! You really feel that this part of the world is still relatively untouched from mass population and it shows as the abundance of fish and reef were thriving. A real pleasure to dive. Then our third morning of dives was cancelled due to rough seas…a real bummer. But what can you do…enjoy the sunshine on the resort of course!!

The dive boats are excellent and the equipment in good to very good condition. You always felt very safe. For our return trip next April, we inquired if a Pool Refresher Course done here at home with a Dive Instructor would qualify for us to be exempt from the Beaches Pool Skills session. The Dive Master we spoke with said that such course would exempt us from the pool skills course thus saving us valuable vacation time. The verbal orientation took about 15 mins. We have dived within the last 6 months so fortunately we were allowed to skip the pool skills session for this trip. They also provide snacks and non-alcoholic beverages (of course!) on the dive boat. That was a first for us to have drinks and snacks available on board. Nice touch.

Child Care/Infant Amenities: While we dived, we would take our 9 month old baby to Camp Sesame. A few particulars: All of the toys are sterilized/cleaned three times a day. Your baby is assigned his crib for the week. The resort permits only 3 babies (12 months of age and under) to one nanny. ALL of the nannies were incredible and really took good care of our son while we were gone. A special hello to Lovely and Cassidy. The camp is open from 9 AM to 10 PM closing only one hour each day from 5 PM to 6PM. However, in order to dive you must meet at the dive shop by 8:15 AM. Not a problem….they offer an early start service free of charge. Just make prior arrangements so that staff can be there at 8:15 AM. This also goes for the Kitty Kat Catamaran Cruise we took as it started at 8:30 AM. Our son would cry once we left but they would calm him down and we were told he would enjoy spending time playing with all the familiar toys of home (exersaucers, etc.) and other babies. They would feed him the provided meals we would give them, take him out for walks in his own stroller and even one morning took him to the covered swimming pool/splash pool located just behind Camp Sesame. For evenings, we chose to book an in room babysitter 2 hours every night so that my husband and I could enjoy some adult time enjoying quiet dinners. The cost was $15 per hour. If in room babysitting was required past 11PM, you would be charged an additional $20 for taxi fare to get the babysitter home. We were always too tired to stay out later than 10PM plus we usually had a morning dive to look forward too. The child care MADE our holiday and was the precise reason we chose Beaches so that our son would be comfortable. The resort LOVES and caters to babies…and there were lots of them at the resort to love!!

High chairs are available in every restaurant. We even requested one for our room without a problem. There are diapers, wipes, formula, baby food, baby sunscreen, pedialite, etc. available at the resort shops. However, its best to bring your own as the amount and selection available of such items is very limited. I had to make a run to the Graceway Gourmet IGA to get more baby food halfway through our trip. Many of the pools offer zero entry areas and/or splash pools to enjoy. We especially enjoyed afternoons after our son’s nap at the water park. Even though our son is only 9 months old, he had an absolute blast!! We didn’t take him to the beach very often but he did enjoy swims in the nice, calm ocean. But he much preferred the heated pools!! We brought our own stroller but they do rent out red wagons that sit two kids for the day at Camp Sesame.

Maintaining Baby’s Schedule on Vacation: Not an easy thing to do, I know. But for us, we made it our priority otherwise no one was having fun. We would have loved to of seen more of the island but next trip so we cancelled our rental car. Plus the resort just has so much to offer we never felt the need to leave. But what we did was have our son stay at Camp Sesame for the mornings so that he could play with all the familiar toys in the comfort of an air conditioned facility and enjoy his morning nap in relative peace. Although his morning naps were quite short so once we picked him up after lunch, we would go straight to our room where we all had a “family nap” (complete heaven!!) and once he woke from his afternoon nap we would enjoy a few hours at the water park or the beach. Then we’d get him settled for night by feeding him his dinner in our room and playtime then bedtime by 7PM. We’d then get ready for our dinner and the babysitter would come at 8PM. We certainly could have taken him to Camp Sesame for included babysitting but we wanted to make sure our son would rest peacefully in his own crib without disturbance. It worked very well for us and our son was always happy and never cranky. Like they say…a happy baby means a happy mom and dad. We reveled in the luxury to enjoy a few hours in the morning and evenings to ourselves and loved family time in the afternoons.

Excursions: We did have a rental car booked with Grace Bay Rentals but decided to cancel upon arrival at the resort. For one, they drive on the opposite side of the resort on the island (we're Canadian) and secondly, with all the traffic roundabouts, etc. we would have felt very nervous to drive ourselves. Plus we had our son with us and decided it was just easier to stay at the resort in comfort. So we cancelled the car. Next time…perhaps we’ll be more adventurous. But besides Diving, we booked the Kitty Kat Cruise through the resort’s onsite excursion company. What.A.Blast! They offer two a day (except on Wednesdays and weekends). We took the AM cruise. It leaves the resort at 9 AM and you are back by noon. You meet at the tour desk at 8:30 AM. The Kitty Kat Catamaran was designed to entertain. Lots of speakers to keep the island tunes jammin’. A good mix of Island Music and North American music. The first stop was the National Marine Park for some snorkeling (amazing!) and then to Iguana Island or Little Water Cay to enjoy. We especially loved the never ending beach coast line on Iguana Island – again pristine sand – and seeing all the iguanas. Then on our return to the resort, JoJo the Dolphin (google him…he’s the Turks and Caicos National Dolphin) decided to say hello and swam behind the catamaran for several minutes. Too.Cool. It was $85 USD per adultand provided all the drinks and snacks you could want.

Entertainment: We didn’t really experience much of the night life at this resort, but its really non-existent. This is DEFINITELY NOT a party resort. Just families and those that want to enjoy the Sandals/Beaches all included type vacation set on an awesome beach. But for teens and kids…there is loads of family friendly entertainment available until 11PM every night. We did enjoy the Chocolate Buffet.

Soon Come Back Program: If you book a future vacation at any Beaches or Sandals property, you are entitled to a $250 resort credit plus a $125 spa credit. But it has to be booked before you leave to get all the perks. Plus if you enroll in their Sandals Select Program (not a credit card…just a resort loyalty program) you can apply your points towards cash off the next holiday. Plus if you book a year in advance or more at this resort, as Beaches Turks and Caicos is VERY expensive, the deal is much cheaper. It only costs you a $200 per adult deposit that is fully refundable up to 46 days before departure and the booking is transferable back to your preferred travel agent. Since we feel we receive good value from this resort with the included diving and childcare, we booked again. Exceptional diving, excellent and flexible child care, exceptional food, phenomenal beach and loads of resort amenities…what more could you ask for?!! For us, it works out to $450 off the next year's stay.

What we disliked or suggestions for improvement: No room service. We really love having breakfast room service as we prefer to sleep in a little later on the mornings we dive. Plus we love sitting out on the patio or deck while enjoying breakfast. Room service is only offered to guests that stay in Butler suites. Also, the lack of beach/pool towels. By late morning, all towels are gone and its hit or miss that fresh towels are available in the afternoons. Simple…buy more towels!

And the Provodenciales Airport…oiy! Beaches can do nothing about this but the local government desperately needs to sink some money into an expanded and more modern airport. Our baby came home with a heat rash after standing in an outdoor but shaded line for nearly an hour to get through security. The area is covered but still…was a hot and sticky experience. Baby was happy and barely cranky but he did get heat rash and is still paying for it several days later. Tip for those travelling through the airport with small babies or children…perhaps stay inside just before security while your partner stands in line outside and once he/she gets inside then join in the line. Not sure how else to remedy this.

Overall, we give this vacation a solid 8.5 out of 10. We have stayed at resorts that are newer (unless you stay in the Italian Village – but prefer to have more vacations per year than the Italian Village price tag) so thus not a perfect 10 out of 10. The vacation was one of the best vacations to date…yes, even with a baby with his schedule was this is possible! See you again April 2013!!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
20 Thank LisaLuvsVacations
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Braintree, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2012

We choose Beaches T&C for our Wedding in October 2011. We were originally booked for September but were rescheduled due to Hurricane Irene. Although it was dissapointing being rescheduled it couldn't be avoided and it was made up for when we arrived.
We travelled from London Heathrow with British Airways with family members ranging from 2 - 80 years old.
After a 12 hour flight we were met by a lovely lady in a shuttle bus who took us straight to Beaches Resort which was a very smooth transaction.
The whole resort is lovely and we couldn't have chosen a better venue for our Wedding. To get married on the best beach we've ever seen with powder white sand and Turquoise water was amazing. Our Wedding Planner was Patricia and she was so helpful and friendly and always made sure you could go to her with any problems or worries.
We stayed in the Carribean Village Parrot Cay Honeymoon Suite with concierge service which we found really useful. The fridge in the room was restocked daily with Water and soft drinks and I always took a bottle of Water to all meals as the Water they serve has a funny taste. All other members of our party drank it and we're fine but I just didn't like the taste of it. The only downside to the room was that the Bath and Toilet were all off the main Bedroom so the kids had to come through our room to get to it. This wasn't a major problem and I would still stay in that room again.
The restaurants ranged from ok (Mario's, Barefoot by the sea and the Cricketers) to delicious (Arizona's, Le Petit Chateau and strangely enough Bobby D's) but I think the restaurant choice did just come down to personal taste as all reviews say different.
The Pools were always clean and well maintained and we never had problems getting a chair or towels at any pools we went to. As I said earlier the beach is amazing and it really is a case of seeing is believing.
We did use Camp sesame for our 2 year old Son on a few occasions and we had no complaints, he's never been to day care before yet he was fine being left there and he loved all the sesame street character interaction. Elmo isn't big in the UK but our son's trying to convert everyone he meets!!! Our 15 and 11 year old Daughters didn't do the kids clubs but we didn't see much of them all day as there was so much to do.
We had the best 2 week holiday here and the most memorable Wedding day ever, it is expensive but worth every penny and as soon as we've saved enough we will definately be returning.

  • Stayed October 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank katie p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2012

Our family can't get enough, every single member of staff from the guys on the beach Jean the machine, Curtis in the dive shop , the cleaners , chefs, waiters, entertainers, EVERYONE is amazing friendly professional lovely . We are counting the days till we go back. Everyone with a family or without has to come here it really is incredible!!!!!! Once you get the brochure and DVD through the post you will be hooked go go go

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sasaleanie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2012

I just went with my dad and I totally loved it. I'm fourteen, and it is seriously amazing, for kids of all ages. They do a lot of things for young kids, they will never be bored. They also have a teen nightclub and hangout rooms, so I got to meet a lot of people. I am the type of person who is happy to lay on the beach all day (by the way, the beach is AMAZING, sand is so soft and water so turquoise and clear) but they also have many beach activities. As it is all inclusive (and not like a cruise where they still charge you for half of everything you do, it's seriously almost all inclusive). The restaurants are SO nice, food is excellent. The service is also amazing, and they don't accept tips so that is not their motivation. I will warn almost everyone there is part of a family, so if you want a very quiet couples romantic vacation, this is not the place (try Sandals?). I'de go back immediately.

Room Tip: There are three villages, French, Itallian, Carribean. We were in French, and although it is more fa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MusicZoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Providenciales hotels
2.2 km away
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
#4 of 46 in Providenciales
5.0 of 5 bubbles 2,179 reviews
0.7 km away
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
#12 of 46 in Providenciales
4.5 of 5 bubbles 275 reviews
1.5 km away
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
#5 of 46 in Providenciales
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,671 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
The Regent Grand
The Regent Grand
#10 of 46 in Providenciales
5.0 of 5 bubbles 649 reviews
3.7 km away
The Tuscany
The Tuscany
#1 of 46 in Providenciales
5.0 of 5 bubbles 436 reviews
1.1 km away
Sands at Grace Bay
Sands at Grace Bay
#20 of 46 in Providenciales
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,683 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages and Spa

Property: Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages and Spa
Address: Lower Bight Road, TKCA 1ZZ, Providenciales
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Turks and Caicos > Providenciales
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Providenciales
#11 Spa Hotel in Providenciales
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Providenciales
#13 Luxury Hotel in Providenciales
Price range (per night): $924 - $3,052
Hotel Class:5 star — Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages and Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 770
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dive into a one-of-a-kind, unbelievably exciting Beaches all-inclusive Turks & Caicos vacation for the whole family. A 45,000 square-foot waterpark; four magnificent villages, boasting the architecture and ambiance of Italy, France, the Caribbean and Key West; a 12-mile beach lapped by clear turquoise waters; endless fun activities for everyone, from tots to tweens and teens, featuring Sesame Street(R) characters, the new Xbox(R) Play Lounge and a sizzlin' teen disco, Liquid at Beaches-all located on one of the world's best beaches.19 Specialty dining options with everything from Caribbean to Japanese, Italian to French, Seafood to Sushi•7000-sq-ft retail village offering guests" high-end jewelry, fashion, candies, souvenirs•Our very own Pirates Island themed aqua-playground hosting one of the Caribbean"s most comprehensive water parks featuring nine slides, lazy river, surf simulator, water cannons, cranks and spray features•Kids of all ages can enjoy fun and games with Elmo and friends in our Caribbean Adventure with Sesame Street(R)•X-BOX(R) Play Lounge with plasma screens and the latest games on the market •Voted Beaches Resorts "World"s Leading Family All-Inclusive" 14 years in a row•Voted Beaches Turks & Caicos "Turks & Caicos Leading Resort" for the 4th year in a row•Voted Beaches Turks & Caicos "The Caribbean"s Leading Family All- Inclusive" for the 2nd year in a row•Six Star Diamond Award- Beaches Resorts "Keeping it Green", American Academy of Hospitality Sciences•Six Star Diamond Award- Beaches Turks & Caicos for the Italian Village•Five Star Diamond Award- The Resort, Le Petit Chateau Restaurant and Mario"s Restaurant ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, lastminute.com.au and TripOnline SA so you can book your Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beaches Turks Caicos Providenciales
Beaches Turks And Caicos Resort Villages And Spa Providenciales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing