We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Heaven”
Villa Oasis on the Beach in Grace Bay. Location and views are incredible!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Oasis on the Beach in Grace Bay. Location and views are incredible!
Shady Lounges by the Pool Beach front terrace we call it our sunset terrace,  great for cocktail time.  It is above the water line.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Villa Oasis on the Beach in Grace Bay. Location and views are incredible!
Shady Lounges by the Pool
Beach front terrace we call it our sunset terrace,  great for cocktail time.  It is above the water line.
view from villa
Quaint lunch table with a view
Relaxing hammock in the breeze
Sitting area in the Great Room
Gourmet Kitchen
Dining room with a view of the sea!
The Master Bedroom steps out onto the pool
King bed off of the Dining Room
King bed with ensuite bathroom
Lower terrace for the two bedroom area with outside shower and footwash by the sea.
10 steps down to your beach
Infinity edge pool
Terrace off of the Dining Room
Entrance to Villa Oasis
Our beautiful sea wall
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
7 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ambassado...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Heaven”
Reviewed 24 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The most amazing vacation rental. Literally on the beach with breathtaking views of the turquoise ocean and white sand. Had the beach to ourselves with the occasional passerby. Lots of outdoor seating and a couple hammocks. There's even a great view from the infinity pool.
The villa itself is beautiful, welcoming, and spacious. We took advantage of the fully equipped kitchen and outdoor grills. A crib and highchair was available for our youngest.
The villa manager, Denise, was awesome. Very personable and knowledgeable about the island. Managed and booked all excursions and restaurant reservations. Even had the fridge stocked before we arrived! She went out of her way to make sure we all had a wonderful time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2017
Thank you for your lovely letter and compliments.
I am Katalin the owner of Villa Oasis I have heard from Denise about you and your great family. I am honestly sorry, I have not had the opportunity to personally thank you for your visit.
Perhaps in the future, our paths will cross. Thank you again for your review. Fondly Katalin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancymh25...
Naperville, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Trip of a Lifetime!”
Reviewed 6 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

After reading the other reviews online, I agree 100% that Villa Oasis was a step in paradise! We were in awe the moment we entered the lovely dwelling we were to call ours for a week! Thanks to Romeo for your cordial hospitality and wonderful rum punch you provided us upon arrival. With all the comfortable furniture and family mementos in every room, we felt like this was a well loved home; not just a rental property. Being able to walk down the steps to the pristine beach was heaven! Every morning we would wake up to the wonderful view of our infinity pool that looks out to the matching aqua waters and feel so at peace. Even though it was quite hot during August, we always felt comfortable with the fans overhead in every room; even the closet! The kitchen had every amenity and a trip to the local grocery store was just minutes away. The meals we had on the island were superb! Must try Bay Bistro (short walk on the beach), Flamingo Cafe (better known as Ricky's), The Conch Shack, Melt for super ice cream/sorbet, Jojo's Cafe (on the beach) and the famous Thursday night fish fry! The nights were to die for as we sat in the pool with drink in hand and took in all the beauty around us.

A heartfelt thanks to Katalin, James and Romeo for the best island beach vacation ever!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, location, location! The best villa on the island!
Liked least: Having to leave!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peggy V
Schenectady
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Paradise!!!”
Reviewed 10 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Arrived December 20 with 13 family members and were welcomed by Romeo, caretaker. Villa was beautiful, kitchen well stocked and spotless - felt like home from day one! Infinity pool a step from the door and beautiful beach a few steps down - lots of areas to spread out in so no one felt crowded. Took many walks on beach and visited various cafes on beach. Everyone in our party - from age 13-75 would go back in a heartbeat - wonderful way to spend Christmas and create many memories! Definitely recommend this villa!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool and beach
Liked least: One stove did not work and the other only had one temperature
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harry C
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise and More”
Reviewed 9 June 2014 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Located on the ocean in a gated, secure area, Villa Oasis was everything we wanted in a relaxing vacation and more. The owner found a way to combine absolute pristine beauty with a feeling of family comfort that is truly unique. From the incredible views, infinity pool overlooking the ocean, fully stocked kitchen, to the board games, pool and beach toys, snorkeling gear…we had everything we needed! There was an extensive collection of classic novels in the great room, a baby grand piano, WiFi, and a large flatscreen TV with HDMI for laptop or video game connection. The home was very clean and comfortable. A short walk on the beach are restaurants; a short walk in the opposite direction are water sport vendors; but when we were in front of the property we felt a million miles away from everything. The beach was beautiful and the snorkeling in front of the property is better than the snorkeling off the (expensive) boat we chartered.

The grounds of the property were beautifully landscaped. There was a “beach shower” at the base of the patio so you (and the kids) could rinse off before transferring activities to the pool area. The staff were friendly, helpful and willing to cook for you if you chose. They knew exactly where to go for any food, drink or sundry you needed, were ready to take you there enthusiastically, and were even willing to wait for you if you wanted to grab a bite out. With many bedrooms and bathrooms, 2 stoves, 2 grills, 2 dining areas, a huge great room, views that only seemed possible in pictures, pool, toys, steps away from the beach, and an owner who called to make sure every need was addressed, Villa Oasis is the perfect place for a family vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and the property
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gemstone2...
Delafield
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Incredible....we were awe struck on arrival!!!”
Reviewed 24 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Our jaws dropped the instant we arrived at Villa Oasis...from the wide, winding stairway....upon entering the villa our jaws dropped.....it was all so incredibly beautiful. If you think the photos on the internet aren't actual...well you think wrong. It is more than the photos can even portray!! We walked around the villa as if we were in a dream!!
Anyway, it was incredibly beautiful. James met us at the airport, we followed him in our van, and were greeted with a pitcher of rum punch!!
Romeo was great - picking up and cleaning for us!! He and James helped answer questions and arranged some activities for us.
We had a fabulous time - the villa is far enough away from crowded beaches, yet close enough to a couple of restaurants and bars. But we didn't want to leave our haven!!
Loved, loved loved our time at Villa Oasis. Snorkeling out front, down the beach at Coral Garden, and drove to Smiths Reef.
We have nothing but great things to say about Villa Oasis.....so don't hesitate to book now!!
Thank you James, Katalin, and Romeo - for a vacation of our lives!!
Mary Jo
Wisconsin, USA

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The layout of the villa and the view....everything
Liked least: Too short a stay!!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing