We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Siblings 2014”

Review of Villa La Percha

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jane R
Lowell, Indiana, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Siblings 2014”
Reviewed 29 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We stayed a week in August and it was fantastic. Taylor Bay was within walking and it had beautiful sunsets. 5 Siblings and 2 spouses enjoyed a terrific week. We had lots of laughs under the shelter near the pool. The Chalk sound was great to swim in when the Pool was too warm. Very relaxing and fun was had by all.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2014
Villa La Percha is a gem - Sounds like you all had a wonderful time, which we are glad to hear! We hope you'll stay again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AZ
Reviewed 19 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Sep 2013
Wow! Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy that you had a great stay at La Percha. It sounds like you took full advantage of the villa and the aquamarine water and the fresh seafood. We would be delighted to welcome you back the next time the Turks and Caicos call you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kim M
Caledon, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Loved this villa and it's location!”
Reviewed 22 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This was a wonderful villa for 8 girl friends to spend a week! We really loved the view and our private dock and pool. If you are looking for a relaxed atmosphere with all the essentials, La Percha is it! So close to everything, but far enough away from the tourists. I would definitely recommend it to my closest friends!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Out door sitting. The dock and pool.
Liked least: Having to pay for air conditioning.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2013
What a fabulous place for a girls' retreat! Thank you for your wonderful recommendation and we hope to welcome you back again someday!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TX
Reviewed 20 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Jun 2012
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Villa la Percha! A private vacation home can be such a luxury and we hope you will join us again. Your 'Happy Hour' spot by the water will be waiting....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Illinois
Reviewed 23 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Aug 2011
Every aspect of your stay with us should be wonderful. Please accept our apologies for the maintenance issues. The hot tub and ice maker have been fixed and the ant problem has been resolved. We would love to welcome you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing