We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, perfect patio make for a...”
Coral Gardens, directly on the number 1 beach in the world..
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Coral Gardens, directly on the number 1 beach in the world..
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Coral Gardens, directly on the number 1 beach in the world..
Master ensuite
Grace Bay beach
our loungers and umbrellas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pjsjr1
Connecticut
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great location, perfect patio make for a wonderful vacation”
Reviewed 26 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family rented the 1311/12 unit on the west side of the building. The wrap around patio and sliders that slid completely away made the trip. The location was perfect, right in front of protected reef. Kids had a great time snorkeling each day and then spending some time in one of the pools. Onsite restaurant is convenient but food and service could be better. Wed-Fri music was nice to listen too and over by 9:30. As a previous reviewer stated the chaise lounges on the patio were not very comfortable which is a shame. The breezes with all the sliders tucked in the wall was tremendous. Kitchen was fine for breakfasts and lunches as we went out for dinner in the evenings.

I recommend it for two couples or small families. Second bedroom is a king bed so keep that in mind. Jessie took good care of things and the rental process is very easy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the view being on the top floor
Liked least: Outdoor furniture and living room furniture needs updating and some new pots and pans would be great
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2016
Patrick thank you for your review.
Just to clarify you stayed in Developer's penthouse 1302 on the westerly side (1312 is beside with an easterly view). Both penthouses are in the same building closest to the ocean and both have the wrap around balconies. Also our Guest services people are Jamy and Prince. Hope you come again! call us at 1-800-532-8536 or email leanne@coralgardens.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NoraK22
Morgantown, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
173 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Amazing view, great location”
Reviewed 30 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

My husband and I shared the condo with another couple and there was plenty of space for the four of us. The penthouse condo had a large wrap around balcony with an oceanfront view-just beautiful! The condo was located right in front of a protected reef that made for fabulous snorkeling. We saw turtles, rays, barracuda, a reef shark and fish of every color- very cool. The furniture both indoors and outdoors was not very comfortable and the kitchen cabinets were a bit dated. A daily cleaning service was available and it helped to have the floors swept because no matter how hard you try, you always end up with sand everywhere. However, it does not see as though the floors get wet mopped often, even between guests. Day one our feet and socks got dirty from walking on the floors. It would be nice if they added some type of hanging rack so bathing suits and towels had a place to air dry. Overall, the critiques were very minimal. It's hard to complain when you are sitting on your oceanfront balcony, drinking a cup of coffee easing into another beautiful day at Grace Bay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and space/size of condo
Liked least: Furniture, spa
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2016
Thank you for your review on your recent stay at our Penthouse at Coral Gardens. We agree that the view and location are perfect. I wanted to let you know that our house keeping staff mop the floors between guests and sweep daily for our guests staying in the condo. Yes, there is lots of sand being so close to the beach but that is just par for the course. I'm sorry you didn't find our furniture comfortable it is quite new and we have never had a complaint in the past. We hope you will stay with us again in the future. Please call Leanne at 1-800-532-8536 to book again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcy A
Mount Kisco, New York
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Coral Gardens Perfect Vacation!”
Reviewed 11 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
3
people found this review helpful

If a property us judged by the people who run it, then Coral Gardens is truly a 5-star resort!
Just returned from a wonderful family vacation in an ocean front suite at Coral Gardens on Turks & Caicos. But this positive positive experience began way before our plane landed in Provo....
Booked with Leanne, the most welcoming and responsive resort manager I had encountered when deciding on accommodations. Even after we booked, Leanne answered every email almost instantaneously, with amazing recommendations for local supermarkets, activities, car rental, and of course, superb restaurants.
We left home on Sunday, 1/5, a day when many flights out of New York, including ours, was cancelled. We were lucky enough to find another flight, though we arrived in T&C at 11pm, 12 hours later than originally expected. Much to our surprise, Jerome Hall was there to greet us, and what a greeting! I can't say enough about how lovely and helpful Jerome was throughout our stay.
Grace Bay beach was literally in our backyard, with its white sand and turquoise waters. Coral Gardens is fortunate to have the largest coral reef in the western hemisphere right on its share of this pristine beach which means great snorkeling steps away from the property. Our 2-bedroom, 2 1/2 bath unit was huge with the most beautiful wraparound terrace, truly oceanfront. Our kids, ages 21 and 18, felt like they had their own space with their separate bedroom and bath.
The restaurant on premises, Somewhere Cafe, was great for breakfast and lunch (we did not eat there for dinner though we heard it was good). Food was fresh, delicious and not too pricy compared to other restaurants in the area. Again, the people who work there were beyond friendly.
Leanne and Jerome helped us with dinner recommendations. Since we were celebrating a special birthday, Jerome recommended Anacaona at the Grace Bay Club, and it proved to be a superb dining experience. Very expensive but for a special occasion, well worth it. I'd recommend getting there an hour early and having a drink at the Infinity Bar. We also liked Coco Bistro and for a more casual meal, Yoshis - the best sushi we have ever had.
We hope to return to T&C (this was our first time there) and to Coral Gardens!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Romeosand...
Victoria
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“WOW and Thank you!!!!!”
Reviewed 17 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

LEANNE!!!

WOW!!! I just wanted to thank you and let you know that we had an AMAZING time!

Your condo was perfect!!! The view, INCREDIBLE and the service, OUTSTANDING!!!

Jamy was great and welcoming. Jerome, i can't say enough about him, he was not only a great man, but he took such good care of us! He was a great way to start our day!!! Also, the maid service, was such a luxury! I actually wasn't expecting it but boy, what a treat! They were friendly, respectful and very helpful. It was so great to come home from a hot and FUN day in the sun, to a clean and tidy and suite with ample towels. Loved it!

I am SO SAD to be home!!! I have to say Leanne, i am originally from South Africa and have travelled the world and this was HANDS DOWN, the most beautiful place i have EVER been too. It is a slice of paradise!!

We already are planning our trip back.....this time...our family wants to come! They saw the pictures and heard about our exploring over the island and now they want to come!

Thanks again Leanne. You really gave us the BEST vacation!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and the staff!
Liked least: I loved everything!!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niagara
Reviewed 29 December 2012 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing