We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Windsong Resort(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
USD 376
USD 339
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 379/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Sands at Grace Bay(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
USD 494
USD 397
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seven Stars Resort & Spa(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
USD 685
USD 406
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 569/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

West Bay Club(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
USD 537
USD 376
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grace Bay Club(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
USD 1,250
USD 615
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
USD 741
USD 443
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 616/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Palms, Turks and Caicos(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
USD 652
USD 572
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Med Turkoise, Turks & Caicos(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
USD 501
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Tuscany(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
USD 946
USD 917
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,102)
Filter reviews
2,102 results
Traveller rating
1,172
717
129
46
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,172
717
129
46
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquiet poolmango reefpelican bay restaurantbotanical viewcoco bistroocean viewgrocery storequiet zonegrace bayclub medwasher dryerfull kitchenrented a carstayed in buildingbeautiful beachthird floorfree bikes
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 2,102 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile

My family stayed at the Royal West Indes and we really really love the property, location and all it offers. The beach view is great and the pelican bar is a favorite. The beach and pools were great including a toddler section of the main pool in front of the bar. Will definitely return again.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
5  Thank Wolfpacker88888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018

Our family had a great time during the holiday week at RWI, a big part of making our stay a pleasant one is the friendly services by the RWI staff, starting from their booking agent Kim, who helped us tremendously even before we landed on the island--from upgrading our room to making sure the two units be close by. The front desk ladies, Shenneka and DeAndra, did their best to meet every need we had. We made a mistake to book it via Hotwire's hot fare, which turned out to be more expensive than going direct to the resort site. Just call Kim and she will take care of you!

Room Tip: Just Call KIM, and she will make sure you get the right rooms with nice views.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank StevenBayArea18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018

The resort has recovered extremely well from the hurricanes. Everything is up and running well. Just some trees braced so they do not fall. Arrived December 20 for two weeks. Studio botanical was our room and it was just fine as usual. Had a great time and will be back in December. If you are coming think about using Majestic taxi for your transfers. Great service.

Room Tip: choose the studio botanical, you will spend very little time in your room and it is more than adequate.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
7  Thank swertion1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018

Had an oceanfront studio for New Years week!! Gorgeous. Beach is so beautiful, very clean. The staff at the bar and restaurant are awesome!!! Such fun and sweet sweet people!!! The grounds were very pretty and lots of beautiful flowers blooming. Pools were really kept clean. Restaurant has a great menu. Food was delicious never mind the drinks Service was perfect!!! Lots of laughs!! I'll be returning soon.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
5  Thank sntropics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018 via mobile

Stayed here with my boyfriend and another couple for New Years (apparently their busy season).

Be prepared to spend >$100 for some type of all you can eat celebration on New Year’s Eve (this does not include the cost of drinks) and the food was fantastic, but just a heads up.

Pros:
- Room amenities
- Accommodating/friendly staff

We booked a two bedroom suite, which had one bedroom locked off and the other in the same room as the common area - including two lounge chairs and a couch, kitchen with kitchen table and breakfast bar, full sized refrigerator, dishwasher, coffee maker (with coffee and tea included) and dish ware. More than enough room for 2 couples to enjoy together or separate.

Upon our planned departure, there was a HUGE snowstorm in NY. JetBlue inconsiderately jerked us around for HOURS on end until finally cancelling our flight after 12 hours of hourly updated delays. Upon inquiry with the staff - they let us keep our suitcases in our room and squat there until we knew what JetBlue was doing with our flight. We updated them every couple hours until about 4PM (mind you checkout is at 11AM) when we decided to book the room to assure we would have somewhere to stay. Finally after it being cancelled they continued to let us have the same room we were already in for 2 additional nights at the same rate.

The staff was nothing but friendly and accommodating! Especially the manager.

Cons:
- Smokey room (please read below)
- Location of AC vent

Really my only complaint about the facility (which is not even much of the hotels fault) was the fact that we were staying in a 2 bedroom suite and one of the rooms reeked of cigarette smoke. The room we were in was a non-smoking room, but our suspicion was that someone must’ve been sitting on the deck chain smoking with the sliding glass door open. The other couple we traveled with stayed in there - and as long as the sliding glass door was open, you couldn’t smell the smoke. Aside from that the only other inconvenience was that in our room, the AC vent blows directly onto the bed. So whoever is sleeping on the side of the bed closest to the wall - prepare to sleep in a sweatshirt and experience hurricane type winds periodically throughout the night.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
7  Thank Nmartinelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews