We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing, Incredible, Fantastic!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the first floor Veranda
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the first floor Veranda
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
View from the first floor Veranda
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Cockburn Town, Grand Turk, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sdecolle
Edmonton, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing, Incredible, Fantastic!!!”
Reviewed 3 August 2018 for a stay in January 2018

What an amazing experience. Richard and Yohamna were the most amazing hosts imaginable. From Airport pick up, to fixing a flat tire as I drove his vehicle(who does that?!), to accompanying us on an amazing excursion, suggestions for places and things to see and do, all amenities at the villa and ultimately drop off at the airport. Truly fantastic hosts. As for the accommodations? Words cannot describe the beauty you will encounter while staying here. The pictures do not even do it justice. Every detail has been thought of in advance and there for you to use at your convenience. Steps to the beach. Amazing views. Very safe. Top quality in every sense of the word. Thank you so much Richard and Yohamna for all your hospitality. We hope to see you again!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2018
Thank you for taking the time to give such a thoughtful review. Yohamna and I enjoyed your visit and look forward to your return to Grand Turk. We LOVE to do our part to help make your vacation Amazing! See you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JTHundley
Zeeland, Michigan
1 review
“Total paradise for relaxation”
Reviewed 29 July 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We booked this rental to celebrate our 20th wedding anniversary and it was more than we could have hoped for. The property was very clean and location was perfect.
Richard was in contact our whole stay making sure that we had everything we needed and that any questions were answered. He also went above and beyond the day we arrived it was already dusk and when he called to check in found that we were wanting dinner but not really having got our bearings of the island and were exhausted from a long travel day arranged for the Taxi driver to pick up and deliver us pizza.
If you are looking for a laid back location and a very well taken care of rental with an owner that truly cares that the renters are taken care of look no further!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2018
Thank you Tara for your great review! It was our pleasure handling that for you. We are glad you had such a good time on your special vacation and hope you will come back for many more of your anniversaries!

Thanks again,

Richard and Yohamna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnandPe...
1 review
“VACATION OF A LIFETIME AT LOVE VILLAS ON GRAND TURK!!!!!”
Reviewed 28 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

AWESOME, FABULOUS, MAGNIFICENT are all perfect words to describe Love Villas! The views are breath taking and the accommodations are fabulous! From the first floor you can be from your couch to the beach in less than 20 steps. Richard and Yohamna are the owners and they are awesome!

They pick you up at the airport and take you on a tour of the island showing you all the best places to eat and shop. They then take you to the Villa and show you all the amenities there. They have definitely thought of everything. All appliances are top notch from big screen televisions in every room to your own washer and dryer. The kitchen is perfect! It has everything you need and everything is of the highest quality. They also have outdoor grills for your use anytime. Should you need groceries, Richard and Yohamna will do the shopping for you.

The bedrooms are magnificent! The beds are huge and wonderfully comfortable. Remote controls are everywhere and everything is built for your convenience, even light switches beside the beds. The bathroom is completely stocked with fresh towels and all of the body soaps and shampoos you need. They supply beach towels, paddle boards, snorkeling equipment, beach chairs, umbrellas, loungers, and water shoes for you to use. There are outdoor hot water showers at your disposal. They also have bikes available if you would like to tour the island or would like to get some exercise. Richard and Yohamna are professionally accommodating and always available should you need anything. If you are looking for a trip of a lifetime, Love Villas is for you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2018
Thank you for your wonderful review! It was our pleasure having you stay with us and we are delighted you all had such a great time! Please come visit again soon!

Thank You,

Richard and Yohamna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolyn D
Quebec City, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Absolutely amazing!!!”
Reviewed 18 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
2
people found this review helpful

I have been to Providenciales numerous times and a few years ago on a return flight I met Richard. At that time he was just starting to build this condo and told me all about it. Fast forward a year or two and his villas are now available for rent. This was hands down the most luxurious and well-built vacation rental I have ever stayed in. It has every amenity you could possibly want and I can honestly say the appliances are even nicer than in my own home. This never happens in rentals! You can tell it was built with a true eye for detail down to the hot-water outdoor shower, gas stove, bedroom light switch next to the bed, high end blender and coffee maker, and snorkel rinse station. The unit was pristinely clean and was even stocked with arrival groceries including milk, bread, eggs, beer & wine. When does that ever occur? The deck is literally 10 feet to your private beach! It is in a great location and I bet the nicest rental available on the island. He even provided a great little tour of the island on arrival and free airport pickup. Highly recommend for those looking to escape the busier islands and just want a relaxing stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2018
Thank You Carolyn,
Yohamna and I appreciate your amazing review and hope to see you and Jeff back real soon! Be sure to tell Jeff I have the rod ready and I will get his fishing license ready when you return!

Thanks again,
Richard and Yohamna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ralucahor...
Kitchener, Canada
2 reviews
“INCREDIBLE VILLA, INCREDIBLE VIEWS, INCREDIBLE HOST!”
Reviewed 16 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Thank you SO MUCH Richard for making our honeymoon dreams come true!!

We planned our honeymoon a year ahead of coming to love villas, actually we planned our honeymoon twice! When the hurricane passed through our first honeymoon location got destroyed. We planned for a second honeymoon location and that one was not going to be ready in time for when we would arrive. Just when we thought it was hopeless we are told that Richard would be taking us in instead and not to worry about anything that they would be looking after us. And did he ever!

When we got to the airport Richard was there to greet us and give us a tour of the island. He took his time and really showed us everything, recommended restaurants, beaches and grocery stores. This was super helpful as we had never been to Grand Turk and saved us a lot of time trying to figure it all out. He also arranged for our car which was waiting for us at the Villa when we arrived, the car was great to have and we used to explore all the corners of the island.

Once we got to the Villa I could not believe my eyes! Is this really where we would be spending our honeymoon? The place was incredible. Just meters away from the water. Ocean view from pretty much every window! Brand new everything! Richard had thought of literally everything! We forgot our binoculars.... he had some ready by the window ! We were worried about getting to the grocery store in time... He had left us a bottle of wine, eggs, bread, tons of fruit, beer, milk, coffee! And encouraged us to let him know if we need anything at all.

His attention to details was like nothing we had seen before in a host on vacation, and we travel a lot! He is really good at what he does and does not cut corners. Everything there was top quality, from the villa itself to the furnishings inside. The double shower in the master bedroom was such a nice touch! The rooms were big and spacey, the beds were so comfortable, and did I mention the stunning views?

Richard provided so much to do at the villas, such as bikes to ride, snorkel gear (beautiful reef just behind the villa), and stand up paddle boards. We could not get enough of the view and spent a lot of time on the balcony watching the ocean and talking. We saw dolphins go by, turtles and sting rays, it honestly felt like a dream.

I could go on all day about more reasons why I loved this Villa, but I will leave it with this. Thank you so much Richard for making our honeymoon dreams come true. Your villa and hospitality went above and beyond anything I ever could have imagined for our honeymoon. We enjoyed every minute of being there and are planning on coming back as soon as we can as I do not think any vacation from now on will be able to compare to this one. We are so grateful for everything you have done for us!

Also congrats on your upcoming wedding! We wish you all the best !

David & Raluca

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2018
Thank You David and Raluca,
That was an incredible review! We are so glad you were able to spend your honeymoon at the Villas. Thank you for taking the time to write the review in such a vivid way! It was our pleasure to make your honeymoon a dream come true! Hope to see you on your anniversary.
Thanks again,
Richard and Yohamna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing