We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A week is not enough at Calamansi Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Charlestown, Nevis, St. Kitts and Nevis

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LeslieK44
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A week is not enough at Calamansi Villa”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed having a wonderful home to come to after sight seeing and beach combing. The kitchen functioned easily, the bedrooms were cool and welcoming. My kids were thoroughly entertained with the pool and wifi.

Thank you for sharing your home with us

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2017
You're welcome back any time - but next time you must stay much longer! I'm so pleased you enjoyed the villa and your time on Nevis.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
padmorewa...
Bridgetown, Barbados
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Perfect Getaway!”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my family of 6 (4 adults and 2 teenagers) spent 2 weeks on the island of Nevis. While there we stayed at the villa Calamansi, we were not disappointed. From the start , Sue Binner the owner and Toni Tyrell the manager were great! They were very co-operative and helpful giving us lots of info on the island. The villa itself was magnificent! perched on a little hill the breezes were refreshing, the bedrooms and bathrooms were clean and comfortable,with clean linens and towels provided, the kitchen was fully equipped and all the amenities were in working order. I also loved the fact that the patio and windows were screened to keep the insects out. The deck and pool were great, located that you could enjoy the view outside. Calamansi is everything it claims to be and more! Just perfect, I will always remember my stay there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2017
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the villa - it's great to get such wonderful feedback! Let's hope you can manage a return visit very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobR2636
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Perfect Holiday from start to finish”
Reviewed 9 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

What a wonderful villa! Complete with everything you need, great location, great value! Booking was easy and communication with the owners excellent. Tony the house manager over there couldn't have been more helpful! All the family staying at a nearby hotel were jealous of where we were staying! Will certainly return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2015
I am so glad you enjoyed your time at Calamansi. We aim to provide high quality affordable accommodation for couples and families, and both Tony (our local manager) and I work hard to make sure that communication is good and that everything goes smoothly. We'd love to have you back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiorano Modenese, Italy
Reviewed 28 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the quiet of the place
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Mar 2015
I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay at the villa and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Durango, Colorado
Reviewed 18 March 2015 for a stay in January 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Mar 2015
I'm so glad you enjoyed your time at the villa. We aim to provide good-quality affordable accommodation for families and couples, so we seem to be achieving our aim! Come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing