We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a beautiful spot”
other traveller has booked this property
Zenith Nevis Beach House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Zenith Nevis Beach House
The Out Door Patio The Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Zenith Nevis Beach House
The Out Door Patio
The Dining Area
The Living Area & Main Bed
Bedroom Number 2 at Zenith Nevis
The Bath Room
His & Hers Shower & Vanity
View From The Kitchen
The High End Kitchen
The Spectacular View at Zenith Nevis
The Colors of the Caribbean Sea is just very inviting
The All Round Infinity Pool Is that Place To Cool Down
The Entrance at Zenith Nevis
The Gardens Are Full Of Fun Looking Plants
The Zenith Nevis Property Has Always Lights on
Very Safe & Very Cosy At Zenith Nevis
What to do in Nevis? Kite Surf......
Deep Sea Fishing And Eat It At Chrishi Beach Club After
Walk on The Beach In The Stunning Sunsets
Go Sailing
Go on a Road Trip
Monkey Safari
Deep Sea Fishing
All Kind Of Water Sports
Zip Lining In St. Kitts
Go Hiking To The Top Of The Mountain
Church Safari. Nevis Is Full Of Beautiful Old Churches
Get Married
Hang Out at Chrishi Beach Club
Have Fun On The Beautiful Beach Right Outside Your Doorstep
Hang out a bit more at Chrishi Beach Club
The Island of Paradise
Volcanic & Beautiful Island
No Matter what you do, you will have the Zenith Nevis Staff taking care of you.
And The Mornings Always Start The Same Way At Zenith Nevis. Stunning Views & A Nespresso By U....
And The Evening can Start with a Bottle Of Champagne To Celebrate What Great Destination You Picked
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Nevis, St. Kitts and Nevis

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Hedda W
Charlestown, Nevis
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“What a beautiful spot”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed at this amazing house for a week and we just loved it. The views, the beach, the sunsets, the impeccable house, the property, the island...... Everything was a dream come true.
We will defiantly come back to this paradise.

Ellen

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marsha W
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Relaxing and secluded”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Wanted to take a very relaxing vacation with the family, husband and 3 children. This place was just what we needed after my husbands major medical scare earlier in the summer. A beautifully appointed place for us to spend quality time together vs a large busy resort. We saw maybe 3 people pass by on the beach the 5 days we were there. Beautiful sunsets. Hedda and Christian were attentive hosts from the wonderful welcome basket with prosecco, pickup from the boat and arranging tours. Very memorable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lynnkwagn...
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing, relaxing and posh”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Amazing property! We spent a full week with out kids and the experience was amazing. Hedda and Christian were extremely accommodating and helpful. The staff took great care of the place, we came home every evening to a clean and organized home. We felt safe. Furniture was very comfortable. Pool is perfect for adults and kids and the best part was the amazing beach/mountain view. Close access to the fun Chrishi Beach Club.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morten M
Oslo, Norway
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Paradise on earth”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We went to Nevis with our 3 kids, and stayed at Zenith for a week. How was it? Well, I write this review a year after our stay - and I still smile. We have been to many nice places in different parts of the world - this place has something special. It's a mix of the luxury you can buy and the luxury you cannot buy.

Enjoy the view from a super modern beach house, over your own pool, onto your own beach and in to the ocean you by now feel that you own too. Do this while you stand in your separate kitchen bungalow, taking out a bottle of champagne from the wine cooler which was pre-filled with quality stuff.

This is a place for charging your batteries, logging off the internet and logging on to your life, wife and family. This is #1 in my personal tripadvisor.

The hosts = fantastic. They make the stay a 7 star holliday. Not in a Burj Al Arab manner, but in a real people way.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The memories we have
Liked least: To leave after just one week
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EAP64
Massachusetts, USA
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Stylish Beach Front”
Reviewed 10 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

From the booking to departure the owner Hedda was attentive and accommodating and offered this modern villa as advertised. A very laid back vacation on a laid back island. The "backyard" view was great, located slightly elevated only 40 yards from the ocean. The home is as represented by the pictures, modern, clean and decently equipped. This was perhaps the smallest villa we have ever rented, but we found the home perfect by design, with his/her showers and lav. sinks, closet and dressing area, a large living area with all the right media, great sound system, separate kitchen pod and on demand automated screened dining. Automated blinds in the living area add to privacy. The home was well planned out.

The kitchen is basic but very functional. Surprised there was only a Cappuccino Machine and not a coffee maker in the space, but Hedda had a Mr. Coffee machine there the first morning after our mentioning (we Americans need much coffee). I think the villa could also benefit from a gas grill, although a small charcoal grill was provided upon request and served us well. We typically like to enjoy at least a 3rd of our meals at home while away and with the best sunset view on the island, why not!

The location was perfect and within a 2 minute drive to Qualie Beach and the water taxis where Hedda greeted us; about 10 more minutes from the Airport and 15 or so the "downtown"and shopping. There were a few great restaurants between a 3 minute walk (the owners place) and a 3 minute drive including the Yachtsman's Grill and a few more well beyond. There was a little road noise, especially in the morning as the bedroom is nearer to it, but with the A/C running it was not an issue. If you are one to sleep without A/C and with the sliders open it is a consideration.

Beyond the impressive villa, we found the island to be one of our favorites and we have visited nearly all. The Nevis people we engaged were all very proud of their island and put a great value on insuring visitors are treated well. A very friendly, well-educated and warm people.

Venturing out, highlights for us included the Botanical Gardens; the small museum; historic churches and enjoying the many island views along the back roads. Plenty of "free range" monkeys, goats, burros and such along the way...you kind of have to laugh at times but it all adds to the charm of the place.

Definitely would return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views and Location
Liked least: Not much to say
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing