We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Perfect Vacation Spot”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen
Custom Cabinets w/Granite Tops Dinette
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Kitchen
Custom Cabinets w/Granite Tops
Dinette
Living Room
Smart 50' HDTV w/BluRay & IPod Dock & Internet Radio
Leather Sofa Pull-Out Sleeper
Bathroom
Bathroom w/Towels
Ensuite Privileges
Shower
Multi-Head Shower
Master Bedroom w/Memory Foam Mattress
Custom Closets
In Room Safe
In Condo Washer&Dryer
Ship
Patio Seating for 4
Electronic BBQ
Screen Enclosure To Be Installed Summer 2014
View from Patio
Loungers & Umbrellas Provided
Our Spot on Seven Mile Beach
View from Patio at Night
Seven Mile Beach
Seven Mile Beach
Courtyard
Seven Mile Beach
White Powder Sand
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jands127
Rochester, New York
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“A Perfect Vacation Spot”
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This was our 7th time renting from Marc and our 9th time on the island. It is truly a perfect vacation spot. Marc is so great to deal with. He has thought of just about everything you could need to make your stay great and if any problem does arise he responds immediately. The condo is so well stocked and maintained and as beautiful as the pictures portray. The property is also very nice with a gorgeous beach with access for swimming, snorkeling, walking, etc. The condo is also in a very good location. We hardly ever rent a car. You can easily walk to 2 grocery stores and many restaurants and feel very safe. If you want to go farther or don't want to walk you can catch a public bus (van) for $2.50 US or call a cab. We have made this an annual vacation trip. We love the island and the people and we think you will too once you try it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LexFran
1 review
“Everything You Could Ever Want!”
Reviewed 31 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We absolutely love Cayman Reef Resort and Unit 1! This was our second time staying in Unit 1, and Marc takes care of/thinks of everything you could possibly need to make your home away from home the most comfortable stay ever! From the modern updates to the appliances, Marc takes care of all of the necessities so that you can show up and just enjoy. He checks in with you when you arrive to make sure everything is to your liking, as well as periodically to make sure you are enjoying your stay. If you need anything at all or have any concerns, he takes care of it immediately. We will be back every year, as this is our favorite place! The location on Seven Mile Beach couldn't be any better, and you are within walking distance or a short bus ride away from anything your heart desires. We highly recommend Marc and this unit to anyone looking to book a vacation in paradise!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 9 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Libertyville, Illinois
Reviewed 12 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great laundry facilities
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 495
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing