We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“FAR exceeded expectations!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room with Entertainmen Center
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room with Entertainmen Center
Living Room 2nd View of Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Living Room with Entertainmen Center
Living Room
2nd View of Living Room
Entrance and Stairs
Stairs
Entertainment Center
Computer
Kitchen
Kitchen with Stove
Kitchen as seen from the Dinette
Dinette and Patio
Dinette and Kitchen
Alarm and Audio
Automation
Main Floor Bathroom Vanity
Main Floor Shower
First Master Bedroom
First Master Bedroom with Queen Bed
Second Master Bedroom
Second Master Bedroom with King Bed
Second Master Bedroom Closet
Upstairs Bathroom
View from Balcony
Electric BBQ
2nd View from Balcony
3rd View from Balcony
View of the Beach
2nd View of the Beach
View of the Resort
View of Resort Entrance
Thrid Bedroom
Third Bedroom with Queen Bed
3rd Bedroom Closet
Washer and Dryer
Ironing Board and Iron
Safe
Cayman Reef Resort Sign on an Angle
Cayman Reef Resort Sign
Walkway Entrance to the Cayman Reef Resort
Cayman Reef Resort from Ocean
Cayman Reef Resort from Pool
Outdoor Showers
Pathway
Cayman Reef Resort Pool to Ocean
Aerial View of Tennis Court
Seven Mile Beach with Umbrella
Seven Mile Beach
White, Sandy, Seven Mile Beach
Relax and Enjoy Seven Mile Beach
Have fun in the Ocean
A gorgeous Cayman Sunset
A beautiful sunset from the Cayman Reef Resort
Underwater Sponges
Angel Fish
Eel
Some Fish by a coral
Lots of Sting Rays
Mr Turtle
A single Ray hunting
Camana Bay Entrance
Fun at Camana Bay
Camana Bay shops at an angle
Welcome to the Turtle Farm
A Local flower
Local Cuisine
The Pirate's Caves
Smith's Cove
South Sound
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dan F
West Jordan, Utah
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“FAR exceeded expectations!”
Reviewed 6 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The condo had everything we needed and more. Traveled with 4 adults and 2 children under age 5. Can't ask for a better beach location! We got off to a rough start where my 4 year old was so excited when we first walked into the condo and saw the ocean and beach that he ran right into the sliding glass door on the balcony and broke it, Luckily he was not cut too badly and the owner was able on a late Friday afternoon to have the door quickly replaced within a matter of a couple of hours. WOW!!! We could not get that kind of response here in the U.S. This was unbelievably appreciated and amazing customer service.

So....the stress of the first few minutes quickly melted away and we were able to get back to vacation mode. The condo was very clean, had every thing we could have needed - the washer /dryer was so helpful and having laundry detergent, dishwashing detergent and other cleaning supplies made everything so convenient. There are 2 grocery stores within walking distance - you can either take the public buses back for $2.50 USD per person or the store will call a taxi for you to make getting groceries back a breeze. There is a liquor store, convenience store, restaurants, and a dive store literally across the street. We found no reason to rent a car. Every tour we did picked us up and dropped us off right at the condo. The beach was surprisingly not crowded and there are rinse stations to wash the sand off right next to the stairs going up to the unit. Everyone we dealt with from the owner, complex manager, housekeepers, and maintenance staff were very friendly. Definitely would recommend to friends, family, and others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: beach access and the view!
Liked least: going home :(
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
5Hoosiers
Fishers, Indiana
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Vacation in paradise”
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

A great week away in a well-appointed condo right on beautiful Seven Mile Beach! We stayed in unit 29 which Offered plenty of room for our family of 5. The location is ideal as it is right on the beach and also within walking distance of several great restaurants and shopping. The owner Marc is super helpful and responds quickly to any questions or concerns. The value and views simply can't be beat!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe S
New Hope, Pennsylvania
1 review
“In the heart of 7 mile beach-on the water and close to everything”
Reviewed 17 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The condo was neat, clean and perfect for our family of 5. We had coffee/breakfast of the deck most mornings overlooking the beach and ocean. In the evenings, we slept with Master Bedroom sliders open, and the sound of the waves coming ashore was awesome. The beach is literally just a few steps from the condo, and there are so many restaurants and other places of interest within walking distance. We did not rent a car because the condo is in the heart of 7 mile beach. The owners were of the condo were very engaged from the initial email with ensuring our stay and accommodations were perfect. Marc even called after we were there for a day to check in and make sure we had everything or had any questions/problems.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: on the beach and within walking distance to a lot of restaurants
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mjw196
York Harbor, Maine
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Fantastic location meant extreme relaxation for the family.”
Reviewed 9 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay as the location is excellent with a great beachfront. Marc was an excellent host and everything exceeded our expectations. Lots of great thing to do in Grand Cayman and definitely going back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: only could stay a week!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DB_11_11
Grand Rapids, Michigan
1 review
“Highly recommended, enjoyable place to stay”
Reviewed 30 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We stayed in unit #29 for four nights and wished we could have stayed longer. The owner strives for a 'perfect 5' score and it is well deserved. He is amicable and goes out of his way to ensure you have a pleasant stay. The unit is terrific - good location, well maintained, nicely furnished. You step off from the Resort walk onto the Caribbean sand. You can sit on the balcony and absorb the warmth of the breeze while watching the sunset. Several restaurants and the 'shopping district' are near-by. If I get the opportunity to visit Grand Cayman again, I would not hesitate to stay in unit 29.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location / View / Amenities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing