We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AMAZING!”
Beachfront 5 Bedroom house! Direct access to the beach!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beachfront 5 Bedroom house! Direct access to the beach!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Beachfront 5 Bedroom house! Direct access to the beach!
Foyer
Entrance to the house and the cottage
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Philipsburg, Sint Maarten, St Martin / St Maarten

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wander668...
1 review
“AMAZING!”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Amazing property with 5 suites, tons of gathering room inside and out! Had countless hours in Pool, hot tub and ocean with beach! Great location close to a ton of activities and wonderful sunrises! Home is beautiful and well maintained with daily housekeeper! It was truly an amazing vacation! Owner is great to work with!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin O
1 review
“Breathtaking Home, Perfect Host”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Sonal made our sure our stay was perfect. Our group of 8 enjoyed everything about our stay. It had every ammentity, was super clean, communication was a breeze. I could go on for ages, but I would recommend this to any group looking for a beautiful, relaxing stay at the villa or as a convenient launching off point for the rest of the island.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
Kevin thank you for the wonderful review. Glad you had a great stay, we try to ensure every stay for our guest is relaxing. Isla our housekeeper that comes in daily is a great asset, she helps make the beds, do the laundry, mop wet floors, do the dishes.

We look forward to you coming back.

Sonal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel D
1 review
“Sad we had to leave!”
Reviewed 20 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This was our first time booking a home, we were quite worried. We shouldn't have been.
The host and the house keeper made the whole process seamless and a vacation of a lifetime!

The house is great, the location is nice, the beach is quite and secluded enough.
The house was clean and had all the amenities we could want.
Loved the decor, the huge deck, we enjoyed a few glasses of vino.

We loved all the shopping on the french side. Better than the usual caribbean straw markets.

Got a lot of spices back from Marigot.

We would come back in a heart beat!!
Great value.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The proximity to the beach
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kendall K
Montana
1 review
“Spectacular views and one of our most enjoyable holidays!!”
Reviewed 30 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We have traveled and stayed at many homes and resorts, this was the BEST!

From the house, the linens, the outdoor deck, the wonderful staff!

The kids just played on the beach most of the time and racked up a good bill at the Westin Bar.
Loved shopping at Phillipsburg, eating at Grand Case and Orient beach

We will be back!!!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike H
Arizona
1 review
“Worth every penny!!”
Reviewed 28 April 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Our own little estate, we loved it, beachfront to boot! Kids were happy, wife was happy, even the in-laws were happy.

We loved the privacy, the restaurants, the shopping on the french side.

You do need a car, and as Sonal had explained to us the flights to St Maarten might be more expensive to get to, but you more than make up for it in dining out. St Maarten was one of the least inexpensive islands we have frequented. Turks and Caicos you pay about what a month mortgage would be on a party of 18, here in St Maarten not so, I loved that.

The house is immaculate, the house keeping is spot on, the outside grounds are well cared for, you can see the owners work hard to maintain this very large estate. Most of us cannot afford a home like this but it sure is nice to rent one and be psuedo owners.

We loved it and cannot thank the staff and the owners enough for a memorable vacation!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing