We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Choice for stay in St. Lucia”
other travellers have booked this property
living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room
this is not me
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
living room
this is not me
bedroom 1
bedroom 2, beds can get flat
one of the three wardrobes
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Castries, Castries Quarter, St. Lucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Dale B
Kingston, Jamaica
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Choice for stay in St. Lucia”
Reviewed 21 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Very lovely hosts who looks out for all your best interests. The apartment is really nice, comes "fully loaded" i.e. includes all household amenities even food/fruit items. Would rather to stay here than to be in a hotel room. Great Internet and Cable service. Easy access to public transport, rental not necessary. The views from this location are perfect! I'm very satisfied to have made this my selection for a first time visit to St. Lucia.

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2016
Thank you Dale, you were a perfect guest, communicating so well even before coming
and leaving the apartment so nicely. I hope we'll see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jessica J
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Great Experience”
Reviewed 13 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We found our hosts Theo & Maria very warm and welcoming. The apartment was clean and tidy with plenty of towels and bed linen provided. The fridge was adequately stocked including food for our breakfast the following morning.
Transport to and Castries was frequent and accessable we stood by the entrance to the building and flagged down the bus when it came along.
Although there is no A/C and St.Lucia was the hottest it had ever been, the celing fan and floor fans were enough to kep us cool. We would happily stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: feeling of security, location
Liked least: Insects singing in the night
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2015
Thank you Jessica for your review. You and Mike are most welcome next time. We wait to meet you again. All the best, Theo and Maria.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 June 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Value for money
Liked least: Lack of air-conditioning
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jul 2015
Dear, Thank you and your friends for staying here.
It was a pleasure to receive you.
All the best for you 3 + 1.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
2Nedson
1 review
Reviewed 28 May 2016 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2016
Merci beaucoup, au plaisir de vous revoir un jour.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing