We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveller rating
101
106
49
13
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
106
49
13
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews reduit beach waterfront suite cockpit bar rodney bay minute walk luxury suite breakfast plan st lucia restaurants and shopping walking distance to everything small apartment breakfast was included the ground floor quiet hotel lounge area internet cafe bit dated
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 278 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

We visited the hotel for 7 days in May. The hotel is small, quaint. It’s very clean and the staff were nice. We had a waterfront view with an almond tree right outside our patio. The rooms were a bit dated but nothing to complain about. I would stay here again. It’s very well located for shops and restaurants and the beach is a 5 min walk and the beach is amazing!!!!!

Date of stay: June 2018
1  Thank Tanya B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

Booked this hotel an had to query one or two things called emailed and sent a message through the booking company several times

I am yet to get a response, if this is anything to go by it has put me off

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank amzz19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018

The property as mentioned by others is older, but very well maintained. A quiet refuge in the bustling Rodney Bay area. Lovely grounds, small but nice swimming pool, and walking distance to everything you need

Date of stay: April 2018
1  Thank Momma6Calgary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

We came here 8 years ago and liked it so much that we returned this year with our daughter and family. We had two suites on the ground floor, looking out on the pool and on to the marina. The suites are very well furnished with sofas and easy chairs, plus a dining table and chairs, and more seats on the lovely, spacious balconies. The small kitchen areas have large fridge freezers and are equipped with basic kitchen utensils.The bedrooms are a good size and the beds are very large and comfortable with good quality linen. Everything was kept spotlessly clean. The pool is quite small but kept in excellent condition, and the crowning glory of Harmony Suites is the gorgeous garden, much loved by beautiful humming birds, and with plenty of shady areas for relaxing out of the sun. Perfect. The staff, including Sharon, were very friendly and helpful and the Cockpit bar did some good food. Away from the hotel, lovely Reduit beach is a few minutes walk away and swimming there is a joy. Rodney Bay itself is much quieter than 8 years ago, and the restaurants seem to be suffering. It’s a shame because St Lucia is so beautiful and deserves to be visited. I can confidently recommend Harmony Suites as a reasonably priced way of spending time on this fabulous Caribbean island.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank spinnerDevon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Traveled with a group, but stayed solo. Room was on the ground floor middle building pool side. Room was well equipped for long stays , but unfortunately mine was just 4 days this time. Suite was adequately furnished with all utensils, tables, chairs, Microwave, kettle even a hotplate. Cable Tv had limited options for viewing but is workable. Internet seem intermittent in bedroom and around pool area. Housekeeping seem very efficient as Suite was always cleaned , bed was remade all before you got back from a long day out and about. Didnt have much interaction with staff after checkin , but had no problems with Staff as well. Breakfast was included, Restaurant staff is accommodating . Will recommend staying here. Would return as well.
Recommendations# Longer pool use hours and Shower curtains.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank lawrencec838
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews