We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Aanola Villas(Castries)
USD 74
USD 61
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Poinsettia Villa Apartments(Castries)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
USD 160
USD 140
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apartment Espoir(Castries)(Great Value!)
USD 98
USD 83
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa del Vega(Castries)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
USD 64
USD 57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
USD 57
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 55
Booking.com
View Deal
Bel Jou Hotel(Castries)(Great Value!)
USD 257
USD 249
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
USD 523
USD 314
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 333
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveller rating
98
102
47
13
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
98
102
47
13
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsreduit beachwaterfront suitecockpit barrodney bayminute walkluxury suiterex hotelst luciasmall hotelrestaurants and shoppingwalking distance to everythingbreakfast was includedthe ground floorinternet cafebit datedlounge arealiving room
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 269 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

We visited the hotel for 7 days in May. The hotel is small, quaint. It’s very clean and the staff were nice. We had a waterfront view with an almond tree right outside our patio. The rooms were a bit dated but nothing to complain about. I would stay here again. It’s very well located for shops and restaurants and the beach is a 5 min walk and the beach is amazing!!!!!

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Tanya B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

Booked this hotel an had to query one or two things called emailed and sent a message through the booking company several times

I am yet to get a response, if this is anything to go by it has put me off

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank amzz19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018

The property as mentioned by others is older, but very well maintained. A quiet refuge in the bustling Rodney Bay area. Lovely grounds, small but nice swimming pool, and walking distance to everything you need

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Momma6Calgary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

We came here 8 years ago and liked it so much that we returned this year with our daughter and family. We had two suites on the ground floor, looking out on the pool and on to the marina. The suites are very well furnished with sofas and easy chairs, plus a dining table and chairs, and more seats on the lovely, spacious balconies. The small kitchen areas have large fridge freezers and are equipped with basic kitchen utensils.The bedrooms are a good size and the beds are very large and comfortable with good quality linen. Everything was kept spotlessly clean. The pool is quite small but kept in excellent condition, and the crowning glory of Harmony Suites is the gorgeous garden, much loved by beautiful humming birds, and with plenty of shady areas for relaxing out of the sun. Perfect. The staff, including Sharon, were very friendly and helpful and the Cockpit bar did some good food. Away from the hotel, lovely Reduit beach is a few minutes walk away and swimming there is a joy. Rodney Bay itself is much quieter than 8 years ago, and the restaurants seem to be suffering. It’s a shame because St Lucia is so beautiful and deserves to be visited. I can confidently recommend Harmony Suites as a reasonably priced way of spending time on this fabulous Caribbean island.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank spinnerDevon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Traveled with a group, but stayed solo. Room was on the ground floor middle building pool side. Room was well equipped for long stays , but unfortunately mine was just 4 days this time. Suite was adequately furnished with all utensils, tables, chairs, Microwave, kettle even a hotplate. Cable Tv had limited options for viewing but is workable. Internet seem intermittent in bedroom and around pool area. Housekeeping seem very efficient as Suite was always cleaned , bed was remade all before you got back from a long day out and about. Didnt have much interaction with staff after checkin , but had no problems with Staff as well. Breakfast was included, Restaurant staff is accommodating . Will recommend staying here. Would return as well.
Recommendations# Longer pool use hours and Shower curtains.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Lawrence C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews