We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect, Exactly as Pictured”
overview of the 3 blocks
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
overview of the 3 blocks
The terrace of the swimming pool by night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
overview of the 3 blocks
The terrace of the swimming pool by night
swimming pool in color
terrace
Terace and living rom
Dinning room,Living room by night
Kitchen and Bar
Living room & dinner room ,view to the outside
living room
Terrace,swimming pool with seaview
view
SEAVIEW
Bedroom 1 with bathroom
Bathroom ( Bedroom1)
The desk (Bedroom1)
Bedroom 1 overlooking the outdoor
Bedroom 1 overlooking the outdoor the night
Jaccuzi by night infront bedroom 1
JACCUZI BY NIGHT
Jaccuzi
Deck bedroom 1
view on the deck of the bedroom 1
Entrance outdoor (Bedroom2)
Deck on garden ,bedroom 2
The desk (bedroom 2)
Bedroom 2
Entrance
Parking and entrance
possibility rental car with the villa
Towels swimming pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
St. Barthelemy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michael C
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect, Exactly as Pictured”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was our first time to St. Barths so we were not sure what to expect. Villa Mango is perfect for those who was some privacy and the open air concept. The bedroom is nicely air conditioned and is on the upper level not directly attached to the living room and kitchen. It was nice to wake up get some fresh air while making coffee. The owners a amazing to work with. We rented a car through them and they met us at the airport gave us an escort to their Villa and went over everything. They even included a nice lobster dinner and some supplies to get us through the first evening and morning. The pool is great to take a dip in after the beach or a day of shopping to relax in.

Don't let the map of the island trick or intimidate you, if I can drive around any one can. There is a great supermarket about 4 minutes away and also an amazing pastry shop even closer. Meals can be a bit pricy, but hey it is St. Barths and there are no bad meals there. My wife and I would defiantly go back to St. Barths and would rent Villa Mango again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Thank you so much m&m of your kind and detailled review.
It always affects us enormously to receive these nice message of our customers .
It was wonderful to welcome you to villa Mango and on our little St Barth paradise.
We really happy that you appreciated your first stay on the Island .
With great pleasure to receive you again .
Have a nice summer .
All the best,
Magali and Loulou.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
P a
Paris, France
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great vacations !!!”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

It was our 2nd stay at Villa Mango, and as for our previous visit we highly appreciated this villa, the location...and the sea view is really unbelievable. The villa is very clean perfectly furnished and equipped : jacuzzi swimming pool, plancha....everything is there. On top of that the owners are very kind and do their utmost to make your vacation unforgettable. I definitively recommend Villa Mango in St Barth.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2016
We thank you so much of your kinds comments..
We appreciate , happy that your stay was pleasant has Mango..
It was a great pleasure to see you again .
Many thanks
Magali and Loulou.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal
Reviewed 26 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Texas
Reviewed 11 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed 28 April 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing