We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Charming and Peaceful Paradise”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Trois-Ilets, Arrondissement of Le Marin, Martinique

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Sylvie A
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Charming and Peaceful Paradise”
Reviewed 6 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

My family and I spent a lovely vacation in Martinique at Villa Serenity. The villa is situated 10 minutes from the island's golf course (Trent Jones), and walking distance from a small shopping center (Village Créole) and marina where there are scuba diving excursions...
We visited the island's tropical forest, volcano and beaches. But I personally prefered staying "at home" and relaxing on the dock by the ocean. I went kayaking every day and even saw a few sea turtles.
Hopefully, we will be going back with friends next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2018
What a lovely comment! Thanks a lot for taking the time to review the villa, hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cmaddnes
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic, beautiul space”
Reviewed 11 February 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I, along with our London based friends, enjoyed a superior week here over the New Year. The property consists of three villas, nicely spaced for privacy, with spectacular views over the sweeping lawn to the sea. Our party rented two of the three villas and we shared a nice pool and plenty of outdoor lounging space. All our needs were met by the wonderful concierge, Cyrielle, who saw to everything we might need. The property is just a few steps from the main village but feels secluded as it sits back from the road by a secured driveway and gate. The village has pretty much all you need in the way of groceries, restaurants, and the like. Again, I can't say enough about how nice the property was managed by Cyrielle. Everything had been recently refurbished and upgraded. There was even a washer and dryer. I would recommend this property to all kinds of travelers and look forward to a return someday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was great.
Liked least: Maybe supply a bit more toliet paper and paper towels.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2016
Thank you very much for your nice comment, we are glad you enjoyed your stay in Martinique and hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slm972
Le Robert, Martinique
1 review
Reviewed 11 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2018
Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partaGer votre expérience au domaine coconut bay ! Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un bon séjour. Au plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ferret14
Honfleur, France
1 review
Reviewed 10 June 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2018
Merci d'avor pris le temps d'évaluer la villa Serenity ! Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un bon séjour ! Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing