We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious apartment was perfect for our family.”
other travellers have booked this property
Mini Golf
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Mini Golf
Pool Playground
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Mini Golf
Pool
Playground
Gazebo
Tennis Court
Distance from Airport
Pool
Pool
Mini Golf
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Dorado, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
rosasa
Chicago
Level 3 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Spacious apartment was perfect for our family.”
Reviewed 23 November 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Getting to the apartment was confusing, our Gps only gets us so far. Jose was able to guide us the rest of the way. We met with his father who gave us a tour. Once you get to know the area, it was easy to get around. We went to the beach in Dorado. We visited our family in Bayamon. We could easily get to the highway. The apartment was beautiful. We are a family if 4. It was perfect. My husband only comment was a little mold inside a few draws, my family there said its to be expected with moisture and easily wiped down. We mentioned to Jose, he was going to let his cleaning crew know.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valerie L
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“BEST VACATION EVER!”
Reviewed 25 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

1st visit to Puerto Rico & 1st time booking a vacation rental. AWESOME!! The property is very nice and was more than enough room for the 4 of us. Jose was great at communicating with us from beginning to end. His dad was amazing! He took the time to guide us a few places when we arrived which made it easier to navigate the rest of our stay. The condo was very clean and had everything we needed and more. We stayed 3 nights 10/16-10/19 and that was not long enough. Next time we will book an entire week! Thank you Jose for a fabulous 1st experience!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beloved9
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We stayed 13 days and it was FABULOUS, the pool, the rooms EVERYTHINGQ1”
Reviewed 9 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Jose as well as his Mom and Dad were wonderful very attentive to our questions, needs and great all around individuals. The photos don't do the place justice, it's actually nicer and it looks, very comfortable, very nice, classy, safe and beyond comfortable. This was the best investment we've ever made and made a great decision in selecting this one in particular, we've never stayed anywhere else but at a hotel but now know it's so worth staying here! Thank you all for being so great! We look forward to staying again next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space and luxury
Liked least: bugs outside (nothing anyone can do)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raivelys
1 review
“Simply Amazing!!!”
Reviewed 22 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

My family absolutely loved it. It was my first time going to Puerto Rico and it was amazing. I enjoyed the pool and my son had so much fun in the park. The location is perfect because it is right in the middle of everything. My family is already planning our next year vacation and we want to book the same villa again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC
Reviewed 5 May 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing