We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
View from Hole #14
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Hole #14
Free flow pool Golf View in the evening
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
View from Hole #14
Free flow pool
Golf View in the evening
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living/Dining
View from outdoor patio, Dining Room & Kitchen
View from Kitchen bar, Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Entertainment Room
Entertainment room
Bedroom 4 - King/ 2 Twins - 2nd floor
Bedroom 4 - Queen - terrace with view on golf course
Bedroom 3 - Queen- 2nd floor
Bedroom 2 - King/ 2 Twins
Bedroom 1 - Master Bedroom - King
Bedroom 1 - Master Bedroom
Private Roof Top - Dining
View from Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Dorado, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
553kathie
Hudson, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Villa”
Reviewed 4 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The Villa had everything we wanted, plenty of space, a light airy feel, all furnishings and equipment were in great condition. The pool, playground and tennis courts were right nearby. Small but lovely beach in 10-15 minute walk and beautiful beaches in 15 minute drive. Villa is on a golf course that is no longer open but had lovely views and walking or running paths as result. Everything was spotless and there was even fresh fruit, OJ, milk and bread when we arrived!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati
Reviewed 19 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jul 2013
Dear Vicki and Greg,

Thank you for the review!
It is great that you enjoyed the villa, the amenities and the community. Even better, it is wonderful that you had a great vacation.

It was a great pleasure working with you guys!

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to host your party.
We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

Claude and Maxine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florida
Reviewed 4 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Apr 2013
Dear Chris,

As they say in Puerto Rico, "mi casa es su casa".
Thanks for the feedback.
We will definitely try the Chop House.
As a returning guest you are "family". We will definitely welcome you are such!

Until next time!

Claude and Maxine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Binghamton NY
Reviewed 4 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Apr 2013
Thank you so very much for the kind review.
We are glad that you enjoyed our home as much as we loved having you stay with us.
Please come again!

Claude and Maxine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MA
Reviewed 22 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Mar 2013
Thank you for the kind words!
We are so happy that you enjoyed the villa, the amenities and the community. We are even more pleased that you had a good vacation.
You are great people and were wonderful guests! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to host your party.
We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

Claude and Maxine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing