We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Rental”
other travellers have booked this property
ENJOY OLD SAN JUAN AND THE BEACH !!! NEW ONE BEDROOM CONDO
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
ENJOY OLD SAN JUAN AND THE BEACH !!! NEW ONE BEDROOM CONDO
Fully equipped kitchen Flat screen 40'+ TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
ENJOY OLD SAN JUAN AND THE BEACH !!! NEW ONE BEDROOM CONDO
Fully equipped kitchen
Flat screen 40'+ TV
Spacious bedroom
Spacious bedroom
Coral stone bath
Private Ocean and Bay view Roof Top terrace
Private Ocean and Bay view Roof Top terrace
Playa Escambron, one block from the property
Playa Escambron, one block from the property
Playa Escambron, one block from the property
Playa Escambron, one block from the property
Playa Escambron, one block from the property
Playa Escambron, one block from the property
Playa Escambron, one block from the property
Muñoz Rivera park, one block from the property
Floor plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
San Juan, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Amy M
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Rental”
Reviewed 13 September 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This apartment is adorable and perfect for a couple. It is conveniently located about halfway between Old San Juan and Condado. Free parking on the street was never a problem. The apartment was clean and well equipped with a full kitchen. We would absolutely stay there again!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Illinois
Reviewed 28 March 2015 for a stay in March 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 1 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
13
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The uniqueness of our stay.
Liked least: The roughness of the neighborhood.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 12 May 2014 for a stay in June 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Camillia...
Tooele, Utah
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Beach, Sketchy Neighborhood!”
Reviewed 8 May 2014 for a stay in March 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Would not stay here again. The local beach was very nice, easily walk to and from old town San Juan, the apartment itself was nice, clean, and comfortable. But the neighborhood where property was located was not good. It was very unsafe feeling after dark, we walked everywhere we went and multiple times a day we were approached by people telling crazy stories and begging for money. Very hard to catch a taxi, and near impossible to catch the bus.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2014
We were disappointed that this guest felt the neighborhood was sketchy. Our neighborhood is as safe as any in the San Juan area. Puerto Rico is part of the United States, but it is really a Latin american country with an unemployment rate much higher than the U.S. Unless you want to stay in a resort, which will isolate you from having a local experience, you will have occasional encounters that occur in any big city.
We have 3 bus stops within a block of our property and the buses run about every 30 minutes. Unlike big cities in the U.S. taxis do require a phone call, waiving one down is an unlikely event.
Most of our guests appreciate our convenient location, half way between the center of the old city (historic area) and the center of the Condado (touristic area), and the convenience of being one block from the only protected swimming beach in Old San Juan, Playa Escambron.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing