We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Nice Condo”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
San Juan, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
487jimk19...
Picayune, Mississippi
1 review
“Very Nice Condo”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This condo is in very nice condition. It is exactly as described. I have stayed at other units at the ESJ that were miss-represented. It is in a good neighborhood and there are good restaurants within walking distance.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amariecam...
1 review
“Great.”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Awesome view right on the strip of isla verde, enterprise right in front of esj towers! Great price. Llionell was a great host as well, responded rapidly.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lenraskin
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“A Wonderful studio on the beach”
Reviewed 21 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This was our second time staying at the ESJ Towers. The location is simply great as the Towers are steps away from the beach, the complex has a wonderful pool and is just minutes from the airport and old San Juan. The studio is very clean and well air conditioned and has a wonderful view. Really, we could not be more pleased. The whole Puerto Rico experience has been nothing but wonderfully positive for us, and everyone we met has been most helpful and welcoming. We would like to come back before too long and hope to rent with the same owners at the ESJ Towers.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Location,ease of access.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2016
Thank you, Len, for such a positive review. We hope you come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann C
Hastings, Minnesota
1 review
“Wow! Perfect accommodations for a perfect vacation week in beautiful San Juan!”
Reviewed 24 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Lionel and Sally were the perfect hosts! Their process for renting was easy and they made it feel above board and safe to contract with them. Lionel answered any and all questions within minutes of my emailing or texting! When we arrived, he texted me within 10 minutes of arriving at the airport, taking a 5-minute taxi ride, a 2-minute check in process and up the elevator to the apartment, almost as if he timed it - bing! there was his text asking if everything was ok. I asked a question about a restaurant & bus routes, which he answered immediately. Perfect. The apartment was clean, had a cooler, beach chairs, all appliances & kitchenware, freezer full of ice in trays, hair dryer, towels - everything. It was perfect location for us and the price was right. The apartment has punch key pad - we never had to drag keys around! We could go separate places and still both access the apartment at any time! The apartment itself is older, but everything was clean, night and everything was there. I would definitely contact them again and rent this apartment again. Thanks so much for an amazing week in Puerto Rico!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: That everything was there, that we could make some of our own meals, the price!
Liked least: The pool closes too early! The beach is off limits at 7pm, so pool should stay accessible longer.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ypsilanti, Mi.
Reviewed 2 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and value
Liked least: Liked everything, one possible negative for some people is view of airport from balcony. No issue for us
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing