We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect studio, unbeatable views!”
other travellers have booked this property
Foam topped King bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Foam topped King bed
Comfy love seat View entering, new kitchen on left
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Foam topped King bed
Comfy love seat
View entering, new kitchen on left
Flat screen TV
Dining area
New kitchenette  with 2 burner glass cooktop
Stella Maris at sunrise
Stella Maris at twilight
Dine  overlooking the beach
View from the Marriot next door
View East from the PH Apt
Rainbows are a reglar occurance
Spectacular sunrises greet you daily
Bathroom redone in natural travetine
Bathroom
2 Stools for gazing out to sea
comfy love seat
Beautiful ocean view on balcony
Love seat and kitchen
Incredible view!
Bed and TV
Atlantic Ocean and Condado Beach  below
La Concha Hotel to the west
View East  towards Marriot
Drop down table for extra counter space when desired.
New Kitchen
Reading lamps.bedside.
Condo Stella Maris with Marriott Hotel next door
Condado Beach in front of Stella Maris
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
San Juan, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Theresa E
1 review
“Perfect studio, unbeatable views!”
Reviewed 28 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We loved every minute of our stay at Stella Maris 7C. Perfectly decorated and appointed and the beachfront location in the heart of Condado can not be beat. Eric was great to work with and the studio had everything you need. Close to bars, restaurants, coffee and shopping if you tire of relaxing on the beach. We will be back!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2016
You were perfect guests. Please come back soon. Thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HappyVaca...
Indiana
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Best Value with the Best View”
Reviewed 20 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

This is our 5th time to rent from Eric, and 8th year in a row to stay in Condado. This studio apt is well decorated, comfortable and has everything needed (and then some). The ocean is so close, while lying in bed and looking out, it's like being on a cruise ship. It's been hard to explain to people how special the area is. There is such a wonderful mix of hotels, shops, restaurants and homes. It's great at night to hear the ocean, but also great to walk around getting a feel for the culture. It is really nice that in this unit you get to have both a city and ocean view. We love it here!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked least: Having to leave!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jan 2016
Thanks for the nice review. I hope next year makes it 6 in a row.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
drums4jay
Cincinnati
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Look No Further”
Reviewed 14 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

My wife and I have traveled to well over 12 countries in the past 10 years. We know, through experience, what makes a 5-star rental. This place has definitely earned all 5 stars. It literally is the closest studio to the water, so nothing blocks your spectacular view from the balcony...you can even sleep with the balcony doors open and listen to the ocean and not have to worry about someone seeing in your room. When you're ready to hit the beach, it is only 2 minutes to get there (amazing). It's conveniently located close to the main road (about 2 minutes walking), where you can find several nice places to eat, CVS, Walgreens and a Starbucks - and as a bonus, the Marriott is just next door with a casino for those who like to gamble. The studio itself couldn't have been nicer. It's completely loaded with basic amenities and lots of extras like sun block, towels, beach towels, paper towels, beach chairs, body boards, soap, shampoo, the list goes on. So if you forget to bring something, check under the bathroom sink or in the closet before going to the store! The room was exceptionally clean when we arrived. Everything worked great (AC, stove, TV, etc). Eric was extremely helpful! He's exactly the kind of person you want running your vacation studio. From the day we booked the studio, Eric was available to answer emails and was quick to respond. Every time we had a question or needed assistance (toilet handle broke), Eric was on the ball to ensure we didn't have to deal with any inconveniences. That is such a rare find these days - thank you, Eric! When we return to San Juan, we will most definitely be staying here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Accessibility of the Owner
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2015
Thanks so much for an incredible review. I look forward to being able to accommodate you again soon.
I do provide soap and shampoo but as for the rest, because traveling with liquids and gels is problematic people often leave behind their left over suntan lotion etc. There is usually something there to get you started till you go to Walgreens or CVS which are both on the corner.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Viajera11...
Decatur, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“HEAVENLY!”
Reviewed 1 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

There are not words sufficient enough to capture the experience you will have staying here! As others have stated, the views and the sound and feel of the ocean and breeze are breathtaking! The condo is super clean and very nicely remodeled. Eric has thought of everything you could possibly need and more. We definitely took advantage of the chairs and boogie board for the beach. The bed is extra comfortable, and the swivel tv works great for viewing it from any angle. We had to do some work while we were in San Juan, and we honestly didn't mind at all with the incredible views and ocean breeze. This trip was very therapeutic after a busy and stressful year, and this condo is responsible for at least 90% of that. Additionally, it's very convenient to restaurants and spots to grab groceries or take out. We especially liked the Fresh Mart a couple blocks down, where they have all kinds of healthy food, and possibly more gluten-free options than I can find at home (which is saying quite a bit). There's a bus stop right at the corner and a taxi stand right across the street. Eric was always in touch and extremely helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 14 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing