We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Priceless Memories”
other travellers have booked this property
Ocean View from Balcony (w/ Building's Pool)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ocean View from Balcony (w/ Building's Pool)
Living Area Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Ocean View from Balcony (w/ Building's Pool)
Living Area
Living Area
Entrance / Dining Table
Kitchen Counter
Full Size Kitchen
Bedroom
Bathroom Vanity
Walkin Shower
Isla Verde Beach
Isla Verde Beach Aerial
Building Pool Area
Old San Juan Street View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
San Juan, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
gw7421
Minnesota
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Priceless Memories”
Reviewed 11 February 2011 for a stay in January 2011
5
people found this review helpful

We rented this condo from Jan 1 to Jan 24, 2011 and had a wonderful time. The condo is on the 11th floor with an outstanding view of Isla Verde Beach. We spent each morning having coffee & sitting on the balcony. The weather was perfect and we walked the beach daily. The Aqua colored water is clean & gorgeous. The local bus service is in front of the condo, cheap, air conditioned and drivers friendly, Wallgreens directly across the street, major grocery store within walking distance and many small outdoor (local flavor) eating places we enjoyed. We honestly think the location is the BEST on Isla Verde Beach without any airport noise. The condo unit is furnished with all the amenities you could possibly want. Alfredo who rented the unit to us for his mother Marie are wonderful people who go out of their way to accomodate you. Marie even picked us up on arrival from the airport. We found the condo unit very enjoyable and would DEFINITELY RENT again. We found only a couple negatives...A ceiling fan in the bedroom would be helpful to circulate the ocean breezes and possibly new flat screen televisions for late night viewings and a gated front door for air circulation. But these are just small inconviences for short term renters. Thanks Marie & Alfredo for a very wonderful vacation experience!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Québec, Canada
Reviewed 7 February 2011 for a stay in January 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed 2 February 2011 for a stay in November 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florida
Reviewed 28 October 2010 for a stay in October 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
isla verde
Reviewed 21 May 2010 for a stay in January 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing