We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Love it”
other travellers have booked this property
Ocean View from Balcony (w/ Building's Pool)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ocean View from Balcony (w/ Building's Pool)
Living Area Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Ocean View from Balcony (w/ Building's Pool)
Living Area
Living Area
Entrance / Dining Table
Kitchen Counter
Full Size Kitchen
Bedroom
Bathroom Vanity
Walkin Shower
Isla Verde Beach
Isla Verde Beach Aerial
Building Pool Area
Old San Juan Street View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
San Juan, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cessi429
1 review
“Love it”
Reviewed 9 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The view is beautiful, you don't need the
A.C on.. All you need is see the fan on and the balcony... The unit is cleaned and made you feel at home.. Everyone in the building was pleasant.. Alfredo, Connie and María are great with answering all Emails very understanding and flexible will be returning again most definitely

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina...
1 review
“Puerto Rico vacation”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I love this place !! I will be sure to visit when I come back to Puerto Rico again. The condo was neat clean and absolutely perfect. It was so close to everything and my family enjoyed our stay .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2017
Cristina and her family were great guests!, easy to communicate and clean. The unit was left in good condition and house rules were followed.

We welcome them back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
britainmo...
Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
“Live like a local right on the beach!!”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Junior allowed me to book this apartment last minute and the check in process was a breeze! The apartment is 10 yards from the Isla Verde beach and within walking distance to stores and restraunts, and around $8 uber to any other place you would want to go! I will be staying here every time I go to San Juan!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denisha T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Book this place now !!!”
Reviewed 7 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here during Spring Break with two friends and believe me when I say this place exceeded my expectations. The owners were so kind and picked us up from the airport, before dropping us off they gave a mini tour of the area and showed us different routes to take if we decided to walk anywhere. Apartment had everything we needed and more. We were so comfortable and had everything we needed in wwalking distance. Beach was right there, beautiful pool, and the street had plently of places to visit and go to eat. Any place we couldn't walk to we took an uber. They were anywhere from $3-$12. I definetly reccomend them. They were very kind and you made sure to keep the apartment very comfortable.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luis M
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Spectacular”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Sunset on a balcony drinking coffee listening to the ocean spectacular what more can you ask for this is my second stay at this wonderful location this place is clean beautiful brand new remodeled bathrooms great service from the caretaker Maria reminds me of my own mother what can you ask for I love this place I hope to have the pleasure of staying here year after year with my family! Thank you Connie. Luis

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing