We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comforts of home”
other travellers have booked this property
Ground floor Apartment with pool,ac and wifi
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ground floor Apartment with pool,ac and wifi
1st floor apt first floor apt
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
Ground floor Apartment with pool,ac and wifi
1st floor apt
first floor apt
gated entrance with security guard
Bedroom with ensuite bathroom
Bedroom
queen size bed
Bedroo with AC & day bed
bedroom with closet
bedroom with AC & ceiling Fan
bedroom with cable tv
ensuite bathroom with hot/cold shower
full kitchen with stove,microwave, coffee maker utencils full size fridge
kitchen with all appliance
kitchen
self contained kitchen
kitchen with all utencils
dining area
inside apartment
livinng area
living area outside of bedroom
seperate living area.couch can fold flat
Flavors Beach short walk or drive
Flavors Beach close by
less than 5 min walk to supermarket and ATM
short walk to Sharkies Bar & Grill
short walk to Sharkies Beach
Close to Dunns River falls and Ocho Rios
Runaway Bay Location
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Runaway Bay, Saint Ann Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rose P
Niagara Falls, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Comforts of home”
Reviewed 15 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This is my fourth time staying here and as always a pleasure.
Home away from home

Close to beach!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2016
Thanks for choosing Club Caribbean Court Apt 8 Rose.We appreciate your visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hattie T
Denver, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great Accommodations!”
Reviewed 16 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

The owner, Mr. Tucker, is am awesome people-person. His care, concern, and generosity is evident in his rental.
There are plenty of small appliances in addition to a nice new refrigerator.
There are lots of utensils, dinnerware, cookware, and supplies. The bedroom is well equipped with lots of towels, sheets, and blanket.
There are radio and television with cable in the bedroom, a nice flat screen television with cable in the living room, and strong WI-FI throughout.
The apartment is clean and comfortable with new seating on the first level and all the hot water one could ever need. The sea view is lovely from the kitchen window while the living room has a great view of the pool area.
My one complaint is that my bad hip prefers a bed a little firmer than what was provided. But that's my plump problem - not Mr. Tucker's!
I just love this apartment! Thank you, Mr. Tucker!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: That the apartment was clean and well equipped
Liked least: Climbing stairs
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seaside53...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect peice of paradise! ”
Reviewed 27 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I just returned from our week long stay and the only thing we regret was not staying longer. Everything we needed was already there, the A/C was great, there was always hot water and great water pressure and the pool was kept pretty clean and was never busy. The two beaches were just a short walk away. Sharkies was the closest beach, they have the BEST bbq wings and make great drinks beach side. Flavours was a bit further of a walk in the opposite direction but totally worth it for the beautiful stretch of beach for swimming. They also had a great place to get drinks and food. Also I must ad, the security guards that work at the villa are all wonderful as well and were always around, keeping the place feeling secure. We can't wait to go back and stay here again, it was such a better experience then staying at a big resort like we usually do when we go away. We went to a resort down the street for the day once on a day pass and once with a night pass and that was good enough for us!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dramaquee...
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A little piece of Heaven”
Reviewed 14 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Just what the Dr ordered!! Lovely apartment in a peaceful setting. Very professional booking and holiday stay care. Thank you to Osburn for providing such a lovely place, thanks to Deloris for ensuring we had everything we needed and sorting any issues straight away and a big thank you to Michael, such a lovely maintenance man. We will be back xx

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2015
Hi Stephanie,
Thank you for staying at the Apt 8 @ Club Caribbean Court Apt.
Glad you enjoyed your stay and the surroundings.
Hope to have you back again soon.
Osburn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rose P
Niagara Falls, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed 22 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This is our 3rd stay at this villa in Runaway Bay and we just love it....as always easy to book great rates the owner was freindly and accomidating close walking distance to stores and beach and local restaurants....would highly reccommend and would stay here again!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: feels like home!!
Liked least: very satisfied with the entire stay
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing