We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great one bedroom apartment for the single...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Negril, Westmoreland Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DianeCham...
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great one bedroom apartment for the single traveler or small group.”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Love Little Bay. It is quiet, the pool is fantastic and the property is well maintained. I usually stay with a group of people but came alone this year. The one bedroom apartment had all I needed and more. It was very comfortable and had the right amenities.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paok29
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great condo”
Reviewed 11 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at the condo for 14 days and it was fantastic. The condo is exactly as its described on the website . It is a very safe quite clean and beautiful property. Karen who takes care of the condo in jamaica is awesome and always available to answer any questions or concerns. Perfect spot if u dont want a resort . Security and property staff are awesome. Would definitely go back . Thanks Kevin and Lisa .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tripesutt...
St. Catharines, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Perfect Honeymoon!”
Reviewed 6 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The unit was just perfect for our Honeymoon! Kevin was great to work with, quick response on email and phone. Karen is a saint! She met us at the airport and helped us with all our grocery needs and questions. We stopped in Montego Bay at grocery store with private transfer. Our driver was excellent! The unit had everything we needed including great internet and TV! We felt very safe and secure at this location with 24-hour security. Guards were very nice. We enjoyed the beach and pool area- huge pool! We spent a day at 7-mile beach and enjoyed some great meals in town. Very quiet and peaceful. You can definitely relax here. Will are already planning our next stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxanne P
Jamaica Kingston
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Pretty Pretty Bloody Bay ”
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
10
people found this review helpful

Well what can I say, from the moment I laid my eyes on the Condo for mine and my Hubby's 8 day " StayCation " in Negril!!! I new we would have a great time. I became friendly with the Owner Kevin who answered every question I asked with promptness via email and WhatsApp!! He was accommodating with how I could pay and was accommodating to letting our friends stay at another condo in the same compound at very very short Notice.

Our Condo was new, clean and had every electronic device you could think of Tablet, Phone, Wii games, WiFi, massive TV, and an amazing kitchen to cook in which was fully loaded with utensils, cutlery, plates, juicer, cups etc not to mention washing machine and a dryer, there was also cleaning products and things to clean with so we were able to keep house everyday!!

The living room was nicely decorated, with good furniture, it was spacious and very comfortable ..... The bathroom was spectacular, the only problem was the sink didn't drain properly but it was the least. The Bedroom was very nice with lots of pillows and the softest blankets everrrrrr and the bed sheets were very good quality like everything else in the Condo ( Kevin & Lisa are not cheapskate's) in the condo was Air Conditioners and ceiling fan's in the living room and bedroom and therefore we were always cool. All windows had mosquito covers so there were no mosquitoes to bother us.

The lady who caretakes the house was always available for any minor problems which were none or questions, she was kind, well spoken and prompt!!

Saving the best for last private the gated community of condos was beautiful, quiet, clean, well secured and security were friendly, and all well built and nicely painted with cute pastel colours and white picketed balconies ( I felt like we were in Miami/Florida) The infinity pool was an attractive sight with Palm trees, nice pool furniture and the beach was very clean, serene and a beautiful place to be. Myself and Hubby Kurt spent some loving moments there and will have some great moments to cherish forever.

Getting into the center of town was easy and there are lots of activities to try and lots of quaint places to eat. Especially at Jus Natural.... My gosh its the most organic, quaint, reasonable, romantic place to go eat with your loved one or family and the food and drinks are good.

Kevin thank you Soooo much for letting us stay in your lovely furnished home away from home and of course we are coming back. Please keep in touch.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KatGirrl
Chicago, IL
Level 6 Contributor
98 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Perfectly Appointed Condo with Beach and Pool Access!”
Reviewed 8 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
3
people found this review helpful

WOW! This is a fantastic condo that can sleep up to 4 comfortably, though it has only one bedroom there is a pull out bed that can be set up in the living room. We had 3 women and found plenty of space for all of and the thousands of things we seemed to have packed! The bathroom was very large - allowing all of us to get ready at one time. The condo had it all - a large flat tv, a hard drive with movies, internet, a docking station and even an IPOD loaded with over 10,000 songs!! Washer and dryer in unit, stand alone bathtub and shower, oven and cook top. Check in was a breeze with Karen there to help show us the apartment. Everything was in great working order - we did have an issue with the internet, but Karen came back to aid us in repair and they sent out a repair man same day - In the meantime, we had access to another unit just so we had internet access!!! Amazing. The apartment was well furnished, very clean with new, clean, nice furniture. There were lots of towels, beach towels and sheets for every day use so we never ran out.

The access to the beach and pool are RIGHT across the street - not a real street, but a private street within the complex. We could walk there in 45 seconds - which we often did a lot to get cool beers from our well stocked fridge! The beach was quiet, beautiful and clean. We were able to have privacy and play our music, but still meet other guests. The pool was unbelievable - there were kids there some days, but mostly it was a quiet retreat. They even had tables so we were able to bring our lunch over from the condo and eat outside. TRULY FABULOUS!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing