We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Our Lovely Turquoise Infinity Community Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Lovely Turquoise Infinity Community Pool
Our Lovely Turquoise Infinity Community Pool and Pool House Open Planned Living & Dining Room with Internet Enable Flat Screen Plasma TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
33 reviews
Our Lovely Turquoise Infinity Community Pool
Our Lovely Turquoise Infinity Community Pool and Pool House
Open Planned Living & Dining Room with Internet Enable Flat Screen Plasma TV
Open Planned Living & Dining Room with Internet Enable Flat Screen Plasma TV
Master Bedroom with Ensuite which is fully Air-Conditioned
Master Bedroom with Ensuite which is fully Air-Conditioned
Master Bedroom with Ensuite which is fully Air-Conditioned
Master Bedroom with Ensuite which is fully Air-Conditioned
Master Bedroom with Ensuite which is fully Air-Conditioned
View of the Master Bedroom and Second Bedroom from the hallway
Second Bedroom which is fully Air-Conditioned
Second Bedroom which is fully Air-Conditioned
Second Bedroom which is fully Air-Conditioned
View of the Master Bedroom, Second Bedroom and Second Bathroom
Third Bedroom with two Twin Beds which is fully Air-Conditioned
Third Bedroom with two Twin Beds which is fully Air-Conditioned
Third Bedroom with two Twin Beds which is fully Air-Conditioned
Second Bathroom between Second & Third Bedroom
Second Bathroom between Second & Third Bedroom
Our Fully Equipped Kitchen with a view of the Dining Area
Our Fully Equipped Kitchen with a view of Dining Area
Our Fully Equipped Kitchen
Our Fully Equipped Kitchen
Our Fully Equipped Kitchen with a view of the Dining Area
Hallway with a view of the Main Entrance & Open Planned Living and Area
Open Planned Living & Dining Room with Glass Dining Table
Open Planned Living & Dining Room with Internet Enable Flat Screen Plasma TV
Open Planned Living with Internet Enable Flat Screen Plasma TV
Open Planned Living & Dining Room with Internet Enable Flat Screen Plasma TV.
Our Porch which offers a beautiful oceanic view
Our Porch which offers a beautiful oceanic view
Our Porch which offers a beautiful oceanic view
Our Porch which offers a beautiful oceanic view
Front of the Property - Main Drive, Patio and Porch
Front of the Property with our well-kept Lawn
Side of the property leading to the Back Garden
Back of the property - The Garden
A view of the Front of the property from the Backyard Garden
A view of the ocean from the front of the property
Our Well-kept Front Garden
Mini Golf Area
Chest/checkers Play Area
Basketball Court
Communal Gym Area
Communal Gym Area
Communal Gym
Communal Gym
Our Lovely Turquoise Infinity Community Pool with Pool House
Our Lovely Turquoise Infinity Community Pool
Pool and Chill Area at The Pool House
Table Tennis at the Pool House
Our Lovely Turquoise Infinity Community Pool
Our Lovely Turquoise Infinity Community Pool with plenty of Lounge Chairs
Our Lovely Turquoise Infinity Community Pool with plenty of Lounge Chairs - Children Playground
Children Playground
Children Playground
Main Entrance coming in off Highway 2000
Our 24hrs Security Gate
Our 24hrs Security Gate
The Palms Sign at The Main Entrance
The Richmond Sign at The Main Entrance
The Richmond Sign at The Main Entrance
Richmond Private Beach only 5 minutes’ drive away
Richmond Private Beach only 5 minutes’ drive away
Richmond Private Beach only 5 minutes’ drive away
Richmond Private Beach only 5 minutes’ drive away
Richmond Private Beach only 5 minutes’ drive away
Our Community Supermarket - Deli & Pharmacy
Our Community Supermarket - Deli & Pharmacy
Our Community Supermarket - Deli & Pharmacy
Our Community Supermarket - Deli & Pharmacy
Near By Attractions - Dunns River Falls
Near By Attractions - Bobsledding @ Mistic Moutain
Near By Attractions - Dolphin Cove
Near By Attractions - Chukka Cove Horseback Ridding
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ocho Rios, Saint Ann Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Coastal43...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We travelled as a group of five including two children.Upon arrival we were met by Beverley who was so cool and friendly.The rooms were spacious and clean. We had everything to our comfort and the amenities were close by.We felt safe and secure in the property. The property was as advertised, we weren't disappointed.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Relax4258...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 14 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
3
people found this review helpful

4 of us stayed in this extremely spacious,lovely,well equipped villa. 2 adults, 17 & 18 year old. The villa looked better than what we saw online. Note, you will need a car. The Richmond Estate is quiet and the grounds are kept clean. The distance from the grocery store and pool is a long walk. If you enjoy walking then no problem. Marsha was quick to respond to any minor issues. We felt safe and comfortable. We stayed for a week then went onto an AI hotel. Next time we'll stay for 2 weeks. The ride from the airport is a long one. We stopped at a jerk centre for food, thank goodness. Security will not let anyone in to see you unless you notify them. I would recommend to friends & family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judii876
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best birthday weekend”
Reviewed 18 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Such a lovely place to enjoy for a birthday weekend. Accommodation was great, housekeeper Ms Bev will always ensure we were okay. The pool is fantastic. The decor of the home was done exceptionally well. This will be my annual birthday weekend trip! ❤️❤️❤️

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Please Beware!!!... Do not rent from Marsha”
Reviewed 7 October 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed at this villa with my family from April 15- April 20th
Please don't be fooled by all of the good reviews you see on here. The reason my family and I chose this villa is because of these reviews.
We were very disappointed with the cleanliness of the house. We had to accompany Ms. Beverly to town in order to buy dishwashing liquid because there's not enough money being sent for the upkeep on this home.
There was a broken television in the master bedroom. The linens are locked away, the towels were hard and dingy with holes. There were a few chipped glasses. The door to the kitchen had a broken handle and was hard to open. The leather couch is covered by a dingy white blanket.
During our last night we had to rent a villa from someone else on the property due to the power being turned off. Please understand that it was not due to a power outage on the island. Every home in the area had power except the villa we rented from Marsha. We called Marsha several times and we were given the run around. Can you imagine how it feels to be stranded in another country with no power? No way to get in contact with your children or other family member? Well let me the first to tell you, it was very devastating. Until this day Marsha has not returned monies owed for our last night. We paid for two different villas or last night since we had to pay for a night's stay in a totally different villa owned by the gentleman who owns the transportation company. One would think Marsha would have accommodated us since her family owns a villa on this property as well. Unfortunate for us, all we received from her was her voicemail.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2016
Hi Kim , First and foremost I am still very disappointed that you never enjoyed your stay at this Villa.

I understand your concern that you are unhappy how the content of everything was dealt with, hence your group decided to write a SECOND BAD REVIEW. I am deeply sorry for the inconvenience caused to your family and you.

As you have mentioned, the reason your family chose Villa @ The Palms, out of the other 6 properties that I manage, was due to the numerous GOOD REVIEWS. As you have notice and can appreciate the fact that, even after your stay, APRIL 15th - APRIL 20th, the property have continually gotten GOOD REVIEWS. Your previous bad review have impacted my effort and hence I have now made sure that all FOUR TELEVISIONS in the property are always in good working order.

I can only urge you and emphasise, please state all the facts so I can continually improve the service and experience for all future guests. Uttering maliciousness and acts of deceits will only sadden anyone choice that wants to experience the gorgeous serenity of the community that Villa @ The Palms is located in.

I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to sit and pen this review after your stay in APRIL because it have given me the insight that not all guests are the same and the need for constant improvement is necessary when dealing with guests on a global scale.

Please feel free to reach out to me directly if you have additional information to share so that closure to this matter can be remedy.

I would sincerely love the honour to host your family and you again.

Warmest Regards
Marsha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francine...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“My home away from home”
Reviewed 20 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This felt like home away from home. We have rented this property before but this surpassed previous stays. Miss Bev was very friendly and helpful. The house had everything we needed. We were able to cook with no problems as all utensils for cooking were present. The rooms were spacious and clean and all have air conditioner. The kids loved the pool and property is close to all the excursions spot in Ocho Rios.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing