We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Villa, Wonderful Complex, Peaceful...”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful Infinity Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Infinity Pool
Living Room Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Beautiful Infinity Pool
Living Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Bedroom #1
Bedroom #2
Master Bedroom
Hallway Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Frontal View of House
View of House from Street
Side of the House
Backyard
Pool
Pool Table at the Pool House
Pool
Alcove sitting area
View of the Pool
Children's Park with private alcove area to rest after leisurely stroll
Pool sitting area
Gym
Private Beach
Miniature Golf Course
Map of Property Location
View from the Porch
Miniature Golf Course Outside of the Gym
Sitting Area
Pool
enclosed porch
Enclosed porch.
porch
Tennis Courts
Exercise area
Country Store
Interior of Country store on site
Pateo with bench
Bar B -Q grill
Outdoor dining area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ocho Rios, Saint Ann Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
MrsPhiDaQ...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa, Wonderful Complex, Peaceful Location”
Reviewed 12 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Even before we arrived at the villa, Verine was very helpful and also available to answer all my questions via email.

When we arrived at the villa we were not disappointed! The property is light, airy and tastefully decorated. Lisa, who takes care of the property was there to welcome us when we arrived.

There is a safe in the master bedroom to secure all your personal and valuable items.

There are also large pool floats, towels, a football and basketball and many board games and book at the villa available for occupants use. This added to the homely feeling.

Richmond estate, where the property is located is a secure gated community with many amenities. My Children loved the pool and the small playground.

The villa is about 20 minutes drive to Ocho Rios where there is a wealth of activities, restaurants and shopping opportunities.

We didn't want to leave. Jamaica is a beautiful place and the villa served as the perfect base to explore the island.

We felt very comfortable here. I would definitely choose this villa if I was to travel to Jamaica again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2015
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. Please think of us the next time you want to return to Jamaica.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mmjaye78
Sacramento, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spectacular House”
Reviewed 7 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Words can't describe how nice this house was. To start off, the décor was so nice. Everything from the entry way to all the bedrooms was so lovely. It comes with all the basic amenities like washer, dryer, phone, Wi-Fi, etc. The house is located in the Richmond Estates, which has many amenities to offer along with the rental. There's a club house, pool, gym, private beach access, and upcoming store. If I come back to Jamaica, I definitely will be renting this house.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2015
Hi Marjana,
Thanks for choosing to stay with us and we appreciate your honest feedback. Please think of us the next time you come back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassandra...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“comfortable, peaceful, homely and very beautiful.”
Reviewed 31 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I had a great time at Pimento Oasis. I felt right at home with my husband, and other family members. Everything that was offered in the package was available.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the peace and quiet and the homliness.
Liked least: the private beach.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2015
Thank you for your response. We enjoyed having you and hope that you will stay with us in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda447
England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Right location, right price, right choice”
Reviewed 25 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
4
people found this review helpful

This is a well dressed accommodation - with all the household resources that you may need to make your time their comfortable and affordable.

We were initially very disappointed to be told on arrival that our party of 6 could not use the washing machine as per the owners instructions or the dishwasher because it was broken. The second bathroom had drainage problem, and the rail fell on the user.

However a simple email to the owner. Had most of the problems resolved except the dishwasher - which we could live with.

Checking in was relatively simple initial check out appeared to be simple away from needing to clarify a few points pertaining to 'where are the towels' after leaving the accommodation and reaching Montego Bay - however, through email it was soon resolved once the housekeeper did a more detailed check and towels were all found within the property. The manager offered a sincere apology.

The only issue with this accommodation is that it needs a safe - this is to obviously protect the travellers valuables but also the housekeeper from any allegations - who has lengthy access to the property whether your in it or not!!. Though I must say that the gate security at this place is brilliant.

It really is a lovely place - could do with the tidying away of the owners obvious personal items - again to protect both parties, but also to enhance the feeling that it is your rental and you not living around their things.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The design of the rooms
Liked least: Housekeeper access whether your there or not - no safe
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
142erice
Conyers, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“i cant wait to return.”
Reviewed 15 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

the villa was everything that i had expected,lisa was very nice,she took good care of us.we looking forward to coming back on our vacation,we had a wonderful time from start to finish.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing to complain about
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Nov 2014
Hi Evelyn,
It was a pleasure to have you and your family and Lisa says she is ready anytime you come back. Hopefully next time you will stay a little longer with us and be "pampered". Until next time...

Thanks
Verine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing