We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AWESOME!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Smart TV with over 2000 Channels + Unlimited Netflix Movies
Smart TV with over 2000 Channels + Unlimited Netflix Movies
Smart TV on Adjustable Bracket -2000 Channels + Unlimited Netflix Movies
Tennis court
Mini Golf Course
View of Beach in background
Supermarket at the entrance at the property (3mins walk from villa)
Supermarket at the entrance at the property (3mins walk from villa)
Supermarket at the entrance at the property (3mins walk from villa)
Supermarket at the entrance at the property (3mins walk from villa)
Supermarket at the entrance at the property (3mins walk from villa)
Private Beach Club
Private Beach Club
Private Beach Club
Private Beach
Mystic Mountains 10 mins away
Dunns River Falls 10 mins away
Dolphin Cove 10 mins away
Chukka Cove 5 mins away
Airport transfer available upon request
Renter car available upon request
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ocho Rios, Saint Ann Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Naomi J
Port Charlotte, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AWESOME!”
Reviewed 24 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The accomodation was excellent and the host was very accessible for any and all questions. GREAT place to stay-- ENJOY!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful and secluded!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flora H
Plainfield, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Where Quality is the Standard"”
Reviewed 14 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

As a Global business professional I have the privilege to travel the world and stay in 5 star hotels and I must stay by far this was One of my Greatest Experiences of all. I launched my own business and was looking for the Perfect place to make my mark and the reviews from colleagues continue after staying in this villa.

It gave us the intimacy of being in a private home with the amenities of a resort. There is a saying that the pictures don't lie well I found that statement not to be true in "other cases" However, not in this case I actually felt like the pictures didn't capture the full beauty and ambiance of this place. The rooms were very nice n comfortable. All of the appliances where state of the art just pure quality at rate you would not believe.

The Housekeeping was GREAT and very friendly. Whenever we needed anything the owner was quick to ensure that our needs were met in a timely manner. Which for me speaks VOLUME because I'm a strong believer in Never over promising and under delivering and this case Mr. on air superseded my expectations..

I am looking to return soon and have already been referring this location to my peers. Again the rate we got it and the fact that It's centrally located and very easy to get to local attractions is the Ultimate deal breaker for me. Not to mention the fact that Security was awesome. Very professional the property is gated and you see the security guards monitoring the grounds so there us always a sense of safety.

So as you can tell I love the villa I love The location and think for anyone looking for a Great Jamaica Experience then look no more because you have found the RIGHT PLACE..

Sign

Blessed and ready to return Flora

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
audery a
Mississauga, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“One of the most relaxing place to spent a vacation.”
Reviewed 11 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Great service, Onair was awesome, he call to make sure we are ok. the housekeeper Alicia is very courteous and nice. The house is so clean, well kept garden. Location is close to all amenities. What I like best about this property it has round the clock security.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How kids friendly the place was.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GenevaMD
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 8 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The property and the accommodations are exactly as pictured. Beautiful location and quiet surroundings. The kids loved the pool and the play ground. Easy access to Ocho Rios activities. Definateky felt like our home away from home.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janette11...
Hartford, Connecticut
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 29 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This place was elegant, one of the best villa I have stayed in so far. I was blown away by this place: it carried about a beautiful, clean, calm and peaceful atmosphere. It holds a gated community, giving it a very safe appeal. The area was quiet and held a breath-taking landscape of the surrounding countryside. The staff were also kind and helpful, with the owner was very friendly, caring, he check in on me to make sure that everything was going well.

Like a “home away from home”, I felt at ease while I was there. Again, it was safe, clean and quiet, much to my own liking. The poolside was fresh and wonderful and the air was just crisp. It was all I could ask for and more. I would definitely return and recommend that you book this villa if you are thinking about going to Jamaica

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was very peaceful
Liked least: love everything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing