We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Choice”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining area General Complex
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
Dining area
General Complex
General Complex
Front of Apartment
Foyer
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining area
Dining area
Dining area
Dining area
living room
View from Patio
Living room
Living room
Staircase to Bedrooms upstairs
Staircase to upstairs
Staircase
Upstairs Foyer
Bedroom 1
Beedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Token operated Washine  (laundry area)
Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville - 15 mins away
Mobay Yacht Club
Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville - 15 mins away
Marguerites Seafood - 15 mins away
Seawind Beach - 10 mins away
Doctor's Cave Beach - 15 mins away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
yshaw2015
Cordova, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent Choice”
Reviewed 29 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Our stay here was absolutely wonderful! The condo is nice and clean with updates. Andre and his wife were very accommodating. They called to check on us, left a cell phone and made sure that everything worked well. It really felt like home away from home. We are coming back in January and this is my first choice. Rohan the driver was nice and available when we needed him.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness
Liked least: No dryer and small pool
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paula B
Southampton Parish, Bermuda
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 16 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The unit is located in a great area, walking distance to town maybe 15 minutes . Great view from balcony and master bedroom out to ocean and you can see the cruise ship also. The unit was decorated tastefully and had everything you need just bring yourself your clothes and your groceries! Close to shopping and grocery store. Maybe 20 mn brisk walk . Great cable and wifi service .the laundry had a coin washer but no dryer . Andre the host/ owner very friendly and supportive!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location and being fully and beautifully furnished
Liked least: No chairs on balcony , laundry only had washer NO dryer!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NLYW
West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Want to go back already!!!”
Reviewed 4 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This is the first time I decided to choose a different way to holiday by renting a condo.
The condo was perfect it felt immediately like home! Being clean modern and enough space for me my 14 year old son and partner .my only regret was I didn't stay here longer!! Andre was to hand with any question or query I had 24/7!! This made me feel totally relaxed. He even let us borrow a local phone which we could use for local calls. I didn't realise I would need this but was a great help. Rohan was a local taxi driver who andre had recommended his prices where so reasonable we used most days.
The air conditioning was greatly welcome along with TVs is bedrooms and front room. I would recommend this condo and the services of andre and his staff Anytime. We will definitely return. Thank you :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharria47...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great service!”
Reviewed 28 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We loved the experience in Jamaica. Andre and his staff are great at customer service and will accommodate all your needs. We also thoroughly enjoyed our transportation driver services by Rohan.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Jersey
Reviewed 8 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing