We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Room in Kingston”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Seymour Court

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Seymour court apartment central location quiet and cozy in a private comfortable setting
Quiet and relaxing with all the qualities of home
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Kingston, Kingston Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Yvonne A
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Room in Kingston”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Nice place to stay. Good access to Devon House Bob Marley Museum. Welcome and hospitality on arrival warm and genuine. Very helpful with sorting out transport much appreciated.
Really enjoyed my stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2016
Yvonne was great very warm and a perfect guest, tidied up the apt nicely.. Looking forward to another visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rina A
Queens, New York
1 review
“Perfect spot for the right price”
Reviewed 28 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We stayed there for 10 days and the place was perfect. The apt was clean, comfortable, and private. The wifi was working great as well as the AC. The location is convnient to the shopping area, food and public transportation. The pool was right outside of our door and we were in it almost everyday. Rose and Charlie are the perfect hosts. Whenever we had a question, they were just a phone call away. This will be definetly be our home away from home when we return to Jamaica. Thank you Rose for the ride to airport ! We truly appreciate your kindness.
Rina and Andrew

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Private, AC and Wifi
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2016
Thanks Rina you were both perfect guests and i appreciated how clean you left the apartment. It was a pleasure to assist you and we look forward to your next visit. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charmaine...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Prime location”
Reviewed 23 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I love the security of the place and the fact that the property was secured. The pool would have been great but we did not try it because i did not want to be in cold water. The owners were very co-operative and worked out our issues immediately. I have no hesitation in recommending this place to future guest. It is safe, nice, and very quiet.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2016
Thanks Charmaine for your kind review and for highlighting
how ideal the location is. We look forward to having you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing