We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen
part of living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
66 reviews
Kitchen
part of living room
kitchen
bed room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Kingston, Kingston Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 66 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Carrolyn...
1 review
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 14 May 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We spent 7 days at the cottage and it was awesome. Miss Ragbier...very polite and genuine. She makes sure u r comfortable and her cottage is well kept. Room smells clean and fresh all the time. I encounter a bit of problem but it was handle with care. Her garden is a beauty.

The cottage is to the back of the house...very private and quiet. It's a very relaxing spot fr vacation to rejuvenate ur mind soul and body. This will always b my home away from home.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2015tammy
West New York, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“nature @ it's best”
Reviewed 5 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

The cheerping of the birds are always music to ones ear...blooming of the flowers was spring welcoming....andrea and family let you feel so family orientented....the love was real...I've been to several places for vacation including the usa.. especially the Hampton that is so over rated just for nothing...let me tell if you are looking for somewhere to spend your vacation you have come to the rite place, remember when we talk about vacation, we are looking for somewere peaceful, calm, nature friendly relaxing etc you named it...but don't take my words for it... go check it out for youself......xoxo to Andrea and family ...

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 24 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy and comfort
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Spiceberr...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 27 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is our 2nd visit staying at this beautiful place. I stayed this time for 2weeks . Andrea is a great host, very friendly, helpful and always available if needed, the apartment is well maintained, clean and well secure day and night, the beautiful gardens is well kept, basically if you are looking for home comfort this is the place to be. This will be my holiday home from now on when ever I am in jamaica (every year ) and I will recommend this holiday home to anyone you really will not be disappointed.
Thank you Andrea for being a great host and having such a beautiful place.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingston Parish, Jamaica
Reviewed 27 January 2015 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing