We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stunning place, food and service”
Review of Pearl Beach Club

Pearl Beach Club
Reserve with OpenTable
Pearl Beach Club is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #10 of 356 Restaurants in Punta Cana
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 20 - USD 150
Description: New experience in Punta Cana. A place where the fusion of sensations, luxury, fun, music and entertainment that will make you enjoy unique moments.
Restaurant details
Description: New experience in Punta Cana. A place where the fusion of sensations, luxury, fun, music and entertainment that will make you enjoy unique moments.
Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

The place looks like new. Very well maintained.

The staff was awesome and extremely friendly. If you get Jafer as a waiter, you ar won the winning side.

The sushi platter was great. I would recommend Dominican and Spicy Ninja Tuna.

The cocktails are one of the best I have tried in the DR.

Thank Carlos T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerencia P, Gerente at Pearl Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2017

Thank you so mush Carlos,

It's great to know that everything we proud of you've tasted. Especially​ the service of our staff.

Hope you can come back, to create more #PearlMoments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (577)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

125 - 129 of 578 reviews

Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

We drove to this place before checking in to our resort , the food here is amazing and the service outstanding the restaurant is very nice with view to the pools and the beach .. if you come here please try the croquetas de sancocho they are amazing!!

Thank Zabat T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerencia P, Gerente at Pearl Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2017

Thank you Zabat,

Our chef will be very happy about you loving his Croquetas de Sancocho.
Hope we can have you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2016

you get a 20 percent discount if you stay at Catalonia Hotels, at night have a nice band with latin american music

Thank Sandia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerencia P, Gerente at Pearl Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2016

Thank you Sandia,

It's great to know that you enjoy our Noche Latina, we are so proud of our Noche Latina and when it's so great to receive yout feedback.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

Pearl beach club is about 3 months new. Its connected to the Catalonia hotel. You don't have to stay there to access it though! It's very clean, the people are friendly and the food is good and affordable. (Compared to Cali). My twin and I celebrated our bday there and had a blast. It wasn't very busy at all, but that just meant we had the service and facility to ourselves pretty much. No charge to go in unless they're having an event that day. I'd def go back!! The beach is nice and clean too!! They have showers in the bathroom so that u can go from day to night with ease!!

1  Thank tania d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerencia P, Gerente at Pearl Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2016

Thank you Tania, We love to hear that we are part of an important celebration, like your and your twin birthday. We hope we keep sharing goo memories together.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

Great location , 5x feeling , but open to public , they make you feel like your staying in 5 X hotel , device is excellent , Ruben runs the the restaurant , kaisha is overall manager , so whether you having a drink , a meal or a family get together you will have great time on the beach , by the pool etc . I been going for 18 months because I live nearby and tried the other beaches and they are no where near this standard , great music etc .

Thank Terry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerencia P, Gerente at Pearl Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2016

Thank you Terry, It's great to know you feel like family, because for us you are.
We love to have here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pearl Beach Club also viewed

Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
 
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
Bavaro, Punta Cana
 

Been to Pearl Beach Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing