We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Excellence Punta Cana(Punta Cana)(Great Value!)
USD 334
Excellence Resorts
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 574
USD 385
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 433/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Westin Puntacana Resort & Club(Punta Cana)(Great Value!)
USD 472
USD 383
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Zoetry Agua Punta Cana(Punta Cana)(Great Value!)
USD 516
USD 443
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only(Punta Cana)(Great Value!)
USD 473
USD 336
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 327
USD 216
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa(Punta Cana)(Great Value!)
USD 293
USD 252
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Paradisus Palma Real Golf & Spa Resort(Punta Cana)(Great Value!)
USD 378
USD 284
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real(Punta Cana)(Great Value!)
USD 724
USD 498
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paradisus Punta Cana Resort(Punta Cana)(Great Value!)
USD 342
USD 240
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (11,172)
Filter reviews
11,172 results
Traveller rating
7,333
2,461
843
277
258
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7,333
2,461
843
277
258
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdiamond clubmartini bardips pool bargourmet marchesands beach barhunters steak housememories splashtravel smartjuan cruzhunter steakhouseadult only poolzen restaurantvip breakfastsister hotelfamily vacationsports barbutler service
Filter
Updating list...
330 - 335 of 11,172 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

He is the best teaching trx I always see him around and do classes with him it is very enjoyable and funny amazing I recommend everybody do the fitness classes and yoga with Stephanie too thanks very much

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Sam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We just spent 10 days with three families ( six adults and 6 high school and college age sons). We really enjoyed the the time we spent there! The resort is very nice, we upgraded to Diamond and felt that having a "butler" (Victor was great! ) and other upgrades (quieter location, premium beverages and daily stocked mini frige) were well worth the extra money. Nice selection of restaurants along with the buffet gave us plenty of variety while we were there.
Lenny and the bartender/service team at the Diamond Beach bar were great! Friendly, efficient and fun! Always a smile and greeting along with the offer of assistance, I can"t say enough good things about Lenny, Dilson, Yeison and Kennedy.
One negative was the size of the fitness center, very small and crowed all the time.

Room Tip: Diamond buildings and those away from the sports bar were quieter.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
6  Thank susanips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

This was a great exercise, you should definitely try it the fitness instructor is amazing and knowledgeable they have yoga with Stephanie she is good instructor too that is the best distraction I had in my vacation thanks Carlos

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
3  Thank Charles H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Just finished working out with Carlos and his Bootcamp class and it was awesome! It’s an hit it hard one hour circuit class that gets you going before you hit the beach. Super instruction from Carlos and nothing but positive feedback from all attendees!

Stayed: April 2018
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Carlos for fitness is where it’s at!!!! I read previous reviews and he did not disappoint!!! Husband and I work out regularly at home... and Carlos brought the challenge!!! Did his TRX yesterday and doing a different power one today. He was helpful and encouraging while modifying for each skill level.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank lindsey1275
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comunity1puj, Manager at Royalton Punta Cana Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you very much for the time you took to provide us your review of your recent stay in our property.

Combining the charming culture of the Dominican Republic with a luxury product, exceptional service, and incredible attention to detail, the Royalton Punta Cana Resort & Casino promises the vacation of your dreams.

Royalton Punta Cana Resort & Casino is ideal for families and groups, and features a separate section dedicated to adults only vacations. With its All-In Luxury™ concept, regal furnishings, and laidback island atmosphere, our Punta Cana hotel is sure to awaken your senses and treat you to a luxury vacation unlike any other.

In our property we have the Fitness Program which has a highly professional staff to help our guest to embark to a fitness world and keep being healthy; we love to learn you could fully enjoy all our fitness activities, we would love to express our gratitude for your flattering comments about our fitness staff as they strive to create amazing experiences for our very valued guests, you can rest assured we will share with Carlos, all your amazing comments.

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us your good review, we would love to have the chance of welcoming you back in the near future for us to keep creating amazing experiences for you.


Best regards,

Stefano Sturni
Resorts Manager Royalton Punta Cana Resort & Memories Splash Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews