We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“As expected”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
First Floor Patio
View from Patio
Second Floor Balcony View
Our Beach
Our Beach
Our Beach
Beach at sunrise
Walkway to Beach
Walkway to Beach
Pool at Night
K201
Living Room
Living room
Kitchen and dining area
Kitchen and dining area
Kitchen with appliances
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
View from balcony
View from Balcony
Balcony furniture with gas bbq
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
74Sofia
Sudbury, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“As expected”
Reviewed 27 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Apartment was exactly as advertised. the beach is by far on of the best in the country! the pool is great. the location is fabulous to get around. during my stay the stove was replaced as was the fridge and cable was installed. great for a couple or a single. Yves is very helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the beach
Liked least: electricity is extremely pricey
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaltonHer
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Quality rental on the Beach”
Reviewed 15 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
4
people found this review helpful

This rental had everything necessary for a rental with the exception of usable internet. Makes you feel at home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: Internet is useless
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianeMayk...
Quincy, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“We had a great time, will look into staying there next year.”
Reviewed 28 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
7
people found this review helpful

I loved the location of this rental and it's beach is wonderful. We spent a good portion of the mornings doing something other than laying in the sun. This was for a couple reasons. First, I've found that I can enjoy the sun without getting burned too much if I go out later in the day. Secondly, although I do love children I tend to feel the need to keep my eye on their safety, even though they may not be mine. The less children around, the easier for me to relax. By about 3:00 pm, I could relax at the pool area. I loved the pool area, it was a fairly big pool with a small bridge with water cascading from the bridge, very pretty at night and the cushions on the lounges were incredibly comfortable. The people (both the owner and property manager) were very nice and helpful. The furnishings were basic, which was fine for me (the only thing I didn't find comfortable was the mattress on the bed, which was too hard for my back and the lounge chairs on the outdoor deck) the rest of the furniture was very comfortable. The stove did not have an automatic pilot (which I didn't know existed), so I was caught off guard without matches. Everything else was great, I felt totally at home and very secure while on the premises. It was located in an area with many Americans around so I felt safe even when I wasn't on the property. I loved the fact there were some movies, a dvd player and a cd player and the outdoor deck was private and a wonderful area to relax out of the sun in the morning. The owner was kind enough to provide local coffee and rum which was a very nice touch. There was also a local market (although limited in what they carry) who you could call to have food delivered and menus available to have pizza, subs, etc. to be delivered. As stated at the title, I will look into going back next March.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hernan M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Argentina
Reviewed 13 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;