We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment, great location, great on-stite...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Andrew H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great apartment, great location, great on-stite staff”
Reviewed 9 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Torre Livingston was the perfect place for me and a friend. The place was very clean and necessities supplied. On-site staff were friendly and helpful. The apartment was very spacious and had great balcony views which also helped for cool breezes.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andre B
Houston, Texas
1 review
“The place is so nice, I want to buy it for a vacation home!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 15 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

" My friends and I were glad we chose this condo over any hotel. It was huge, very clean and bright.....large kitchen with plenty of cooking utensils, 3 bedrooms with individual full bathrooms were awesome!!! very nice furniture and in walking distance to the supermarket. The doormen were excellent, keys were ready for us when we arrived. Whenever we're in Santo Domingo we plan to stay there.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eugene E
New York, New York, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed 6 November 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment is modern and very clean. Close to supermarket, and a long list of places to grab a bite to eat, banks across the street. After two dozen trips to SDQ, easily the nicest place I've ever stayed.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dulcemiel...
1 review
“Perfect!!!!!”
Reviewed 13 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

My family and I stayed here for 10 days we went to the Dominican Republic for my best friends wedding. And I'm beyond impress with the place the space the staff the surroundings everything is close supermarkets,malls, eateries you name it its there. I will recommend it to anyone Mitch your excellent!!!! I'll be back and believe me I'll be contacting you once again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 8 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size, quality, view, and safety
Liked least: The building turns the water off sometimes, and you have to call to get it back on.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;