We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Afantstic and absolutely amazaming place to stay...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Resort entrance
Amazing view from resort pool.
Amazing view from resort pool.
In front of the resort Parasasa beach.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Willemstad, Curacao

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
OnAir6880...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Afantstic and absolutely amazaming place to stay for a dream vacation!”
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The location was very clean with an amazing view and courteous security staff which was present 24 hours a day.Carlos was very hospitable and made my wife and I feel like we had known him for years!The place in in a central area and is five minutes drive away from the capital and also within close proximity to the major shopping malls.This place is a steal for anyone who is fortunate to land a book and I thoroughly recommend this location for a vacation spot.You will see me again Carlos! :)

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hungirly
New York City, New York
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Clean , quiet , safe apt .”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We ha d a good time in the condo . It has everything that one would need . Carlos is really a nice person , and it was a delight to rent from him . The condo was very clean , and the cooler that is provided is a big help . We took it to the beach every time . Even tho it was only the 2 of us , the extra half bath was a plus . The outdoor space is great to sit out in the morning or anytime for that matter to drink your coffe or eat your dinner . The electricity allowens was more than enough for us , even tho we were cooking and using the ac . The pool is a plus too , although we have only used it only once it's a nice one . All in all we had a good time . Thank you Carlos and Maria , im looking forward to rent from you again .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lydunne20...
Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely modern apartment”
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This ground floor apartment was just as the photos show - everything was in execellent conditon and not a speck of dust to be found anywhere. I would suggest providing more than one tea towel for the week I had to wash it many times. The bed was super comfortable and the walk in shower was great. If i were to stay at the Royal Plam resort again I would choose an upper apartment with patio doors we found been on the ground floor without a patio door the apartment got very hot and stuffy the lovely wind did not flow into the apartment so we had to use the air conditioning more. Carlos was very attentive to our needs and was just a phone call away. The resort is very secure with a nice infinity pool. A car is a must it is not walking distance to any supermarkets or many of the beautiful beaches on the Island. The local beach a 5min walk from apartment was very run down especially since the Marriott which was beside it closed down I would not reccommend going there. There is a lovely oceanfront biking/walking path that starts at this beach it takes 45mins to walk to Punta and the Rif Fort. Curacao is a lovely Island with lots to see and do. Thank you Carlos it was a pleasure to meet you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ljbriggs5...
Endicott, New York
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Even greater than our expectations”
Reviewed 19 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Carlos was wonderful. Left perfect instructions upon arrival. Great location. Very quiet, gated community. Would definitely stay there again. Extra bathroom is a plus !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2017
Hi Leslie thanks so much for your review!! We will definitely would love to have you and your family again at our apartments, big hug!!

Best regards

Carlos & Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Experienc...
1 review
“The best place to rent in Curacao”
Reviewed 6 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

I was before in many places in Curacao, but this property is the best place you will rent in Curacao. Clean, Comfortable, air conditioning, super hot water to take a relaxing shower, nice pool, cable tv, powerfull wifi, kitchen with any tool you need to prepare a good food, security guards on the complex, very good and personalized attention by the owners Carlos and Maria. Totally recommended! Thank you guys.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing