We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 274
USD 239
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Scuba Lodge & Suites(Willemstad)
USD 127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Curacao(Willemstad)
USD 271
USD 216
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Pietermaai Boutique Hotel(Willemstad)(Great Value!)
USD 141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kura Hulanda Village & Spa(Willemstad)(Great Value!)
USD 255
USD 107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 234
USD 205
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 411
USD 161
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 255/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 345
USD 145
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
40
15
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
15
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2016 via mobile

Nice clean apartment. First night bed was hard and sheets too starch heavy but got used to it by the second night. Only AC in the bedroom so it feels a bit hot in the rest of the apartment but again got used to it as I stayed a week. The only grumble I have is that when you arrive late at night and the surrounding areas is not as safe looking that they can at least leave a bar of soap in the shower. Had to leave at 10pm to find soap in a not so good part of town... but then again I got used to the place and all was fine. I will for sure go back to this place...very clean and modern and great view of the ocean. Shout out to Rudy in the dive shop...very very nice friendly guy.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank nmd102267
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nanda d, Manager at Atlantis Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2016

I'll tell Rudy :). Thank you for your review and please visit us again when you come to the island.

Sunny greetings from the Atlantis crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2016 via mobile

Great spot right on the shore. Near everything in southwest Curaçao. Nice, clean and quite. Walking distance to food market. If you don't mind longer walks, half hour or more to down town. Or half hour walk to Mambo beach and the aquarium. Or drive!

Stayed: March 2016
Thank Peringela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nanda d, General Manager at Atlantis Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2016

Thank you! Walking or driving are the most common ways for transport, but you can also take the bus. Maybe try that next time, when you hopefully visit us again :).

Sunny greetings, Atlantis crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2016

Great location. Grocery store just a few minutes walk away. In a 10 minute car ride to the east you are at sea aquarium and some nice beaches. In 10 minutes the other direction you are in the city centre. The hotel is directly on the ocean, but there is no sandy beach at this location. You are still able to get into the water and the snorkelling was amazing! We stayed on the second floor and our balcony was awesome! Very large, and private. Beautiful sunsets. I tried scuba diving for the first time and loved it. The instructor was very patient and encouraging. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Would (and have already) definitely recommend to others!

Room Tip: Our top floor corner unit (closest to parking lot) had a nice constant blow through breeze.
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Theresa O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nanda d, General Manager at Atlantis Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2016

Dear Theresa,

We are very glad that you have enjoyed both the apartment and our dive center and you did great on the dive! Thank you for your recommendation and for your review. And please visit again, maybe we could try another dive :).

Sunny greetings, the Atlantis team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2016

Our reason to go to Curacao was to complete the PADI open water dives. We decided on Atlantis for to have a more focused experience on diving, yet not be so close to the downtown. (It was only a $2 bus ride from the downtown if we wanted a nice meal out.) The office staff were professional and helpful. The dive guide, Marcel, was a lot of fun. He kept the experience stress free and was professional when it came to diving. He took us to some amazing locations- we were happy to see so many turtles and sea horses.
The grocery store across the street was handy to supply snacks and breakfast foods. A few dinner spots were in walking distance- Seaside Terrace had a very Caribbean feel.
We are glad to have stayed with them and were quite comfortable in the apartments.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jason D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nanda d, General Manager at Atlantis Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2016

Hi Jason,

How nice to read that your experience with us was so pleasant!
Will you join us again for a westpunt trip? We'll make sure to show you even more great dive spots. Thank you for your review!

Sunny greetings, Atlantis crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2016 via mobile

We were pleasantly surprised, based on the price, at how clean, comfortable and safe our apartment was. The staff is top shelf, ch class in was a breeze, and they were very helpful. The dive shop is among the best we've seen. Can't go wrong. We WILL be back.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Kennydemars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jan m, Manager at Atlantis Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2016

Hi Kenny,

Thank you for your great review about the apartments and our dive shop. We hope to see you again!

Nanda

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews