We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Scuba Lodge & Suites(Willemstad)
USD 127
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
USD 136
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 345
USD 132
bedfinder
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boutique Hotel 't Klooster(Willemstad)(Great Value!)
USD 139
USD 66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Pietermaai Boutique Hotel(Willemstad)(Great Value!)
USD 135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kura Hulanda Village & Spa(Willemstad)(Great Value!)
USD 134
USD 107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Avila Beach Hotel(Willemstad)
USD 236
USD 205
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 460
USD 161
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 234/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Curacao(Willemstad)
USD 227
USD 214
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (2,025)
Filter reviews
2,025 results
Traveller rating
1,037
759
160
46
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,037
759
160
46
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsman made beachinfinity beachnautilus restaurantblue barfake beachinterior roomsalt watercruise shipall inclusive packageocean viewfresh water poolpontoon bridgeparking garageconference roombusiness centerfourth floorqueen emma
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 2,025 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Everyone was very welcoming and attentive. There is this new system for ordering drinks in the Casino and it excellent. Got my drink within minutes. Enjoyed the bingo and conversations with the locals at the table. During my stay i stuck to one machine and I will definetly visit back. Parking is free of charge and many shopping stores i the area. Starbucks and the cinema veey cloae by to enjoy a movie. Short walk from Otrobanda and Punda.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Zuhaila H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

After visiting Aruba many times during the last 20 yrs...the Renaissance is still my favorite! Love the town and boat to private island!! Stabucks kright in the lobby for morning coffee and Blue bar steps away if you want to sweeten it!

Stayed: April 2018
2  Thank michael v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Mr M. Senior at the front desk was very helpful and kind. Our room was very nice and clean and we had an awesome ocean view. The bed is like sleeping on a cloud. Loved the beach on the 2nd floor. Location of the Hotel is just right. Close to Town and variation of choice to eat from the most expensive restaurants to the cheapest fast food.

Room Tip: ocean vie room is relaxing
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Graceny W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I could not have picked a better hotel for my first trip to Curacao. I love the beach, my husband loves history and more urban areas, and this hotel provides both within minutes. We had a balcony that overlooked the saltwater pool, but the real star was the entire staff. Everyone was amazing and took pride in doing a great job. Alexis the doorman treated us like treasured family. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danielia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RCRManager, Front Office Manager at Renaissance Curacao Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Danielia D,

We are extremely happy to read about the great time you had with us here at the Renaissance Curacao Resort & Casino. Considering that it was your first time on the island, we are very happy to learn that your time was well spent. Alexis is indeed one of our many talented team members who truly lives our brand values. He provides excellent service and we always recognize him as an ambassador for our hotel.

Thank you for sharing your experience!

We hope to see you again soon.

Warm regards,

Chanteau O
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

It is just amazing when you are on vacation and feel at home, without doing anything because everyone is ready to help. We were treated as family. Everyone knows our names and in the restaurants they know exactly what we drink. We don't even need to order drinks, before we realize it's already served. Every department is just amazing. Housekeeping is fast and clean. Great service by Tiffany (front office), Riangelo (Navigator), Nick and Shurensly (Blue bar), Netanya, Tahera, Wernline and Piet from the nautilus restaurant and Bianca, Jef and Wendel (Pool).

Best experience: we enjoyed the live music in the weekend at the lobby and just loved the way Riangelo always recommended us a nice place to visit.

Room Tip: A room with a city view
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anthony L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews