We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ritz Village Hotel(Willemstad)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 24/07
USD 175
USD 88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Curacao(Willemstad)
USD 216
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Scuba Lodge & Suites(Willemstad)
USD 127
USD 119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 345
USD 132
bedfinder
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kura Hulanda Village & Spa(Willemstad)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
USD 255
USD 107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Pietermaai Boutique Hotel(Willemstad)(Great Value!)
USD 135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 233
USD 205
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 460
USD 161
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 229/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2,024)
Filter reviews
2,024 results
Traveller rating
1,037
758
160
46
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,037
758
160
46
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsman made beachinfinity beachnautilus restaurantblue barfake beachinterior roomsalt watercruise shipall inclusive packageocean viewfresh water poolpontoon bridgeparking garageconference roombusiness centerfourth floorqueen emma
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 2,024 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Super vacation! Best anywhere- thanks to Ruthie, Ransley, Monique, Herbert, Angela, Muellu, Werenline, Disney, Wendel, Favola, the wonderful gentlemen who opened doors and brought our car to us and called us "family", Not one negative attitude from the reception desk to the housekeeping staff! Comfy beds and pillows! The casino was fun and the infinity pool and bar relaxing. Best oatmeal at breakfast! Would definitely choose to stay there again!!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank pbachelder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RCRManager, Front Office Manager at Renaissance Curacao Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear pbachelder,

On behalf of the Renaissance Curacao Resort 7 Casino management team we would like to thank you very much for your fantastic review. It is with great pride that we read about the excellent service you received during your stay and how it has impacted your perspective of the Resort. We are also very happy to read how much you enjoyed our unique infinity pool, our casino and our undeniable comfortable beds.

Thank you very much for choosing us as your number one resort for this vacation and the future ones to the Caribbean.

Warm regards,

Chanteau O

Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We stayed here for a night -we arrived Curacao late Friday night and for the sake of easy-stayed at this property for a night. Its a basic Renaissance property. There is a casino -but it doesn't takeover the hotel and is non smoking! The pool/pool bar were nice-we had cocktails no food. The rooms/hallways need a bit of sprucing up. We were supposedly upgraded-but stared at a crane and looked like the room we booked. Again for 1 night-it was fine. The gym was nice-had clean and modern equipment, We were able to rent a car from there-so that was a plus not having to get back to the airport.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Winerunna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

The breakfast buffet has a wide selection of very nice and healthy food. Among other things, they have a wide selection of gluten free food. Also for a Celiac patient this breakfast is a feast, finally one can join in on bread, juices and salads.
We had great service from Rushendly and Natasha, who really understand customer service.
Thank you for a great experience and we will come back definitely.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank andre s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

All service persons from front desk to door men and maid staff were top notch! Infinity pool and Infiniti beach work great for adults and children Alike. The restaurants and shops within walking distance gave wonderful choices for dining shopping. Mini upper end shops located right after hotel such as Tiffany and Tommy Hill figure Nautica. Only about 15 minutes from the airport and about a half an hour from the farthest beach. Free garage parking and lovely grounds. Police station is located just across the street. Definitely a nice choice to stay while with in Curaca

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Photoguy1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RCRManager, Front Office Manager at Renaissance Curacao Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear photoguy1966,

Thank you for recommending the Renaissance Curacao Resort & Casino through your online review. We are very appreciative of your kind comments regarding our staff service and resort offerings. We aim to provide outstanding services and products and it makes us very proud to read reviews that shows we've done just so.

We thank you for your business and hope to see you again soon in the heart of Willemstad.

Warm regards,

Chanteau O

Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

I came here to go to the casino while staying at another property. Not much of a casino, but there is some pretty good shopping in the area. Casino is small without many table games. No craps tables. Mostly machines.

Stayed: March 2018
1  Thank lindaabc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RCRManager, Front Office Manager at Renaissance Curacao Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Lindaabc,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding our Carnival Casino. Regretfully our Casino did not live up to your expectations this time around and for that we apologize. While our Casino has consistently won many awards throughout the years and is ranked among the largest and best casinos on the island, We are pleased to share that our casino will soon be undergoing extensive renovations. The renovation will unveil a much more spacious casino floor with many appealing slot machines, tables and interesting entertainment offerings to suit the needs of the seasoned fanatics.

We hope to see you then as we are sure that you will be impressed with our new and improved Casino.

Sunny Regards,

Chanteau O

Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews