We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect family beach villa.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Willemstad, Curacao

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Maren S
Norwalk, Connecticut
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect family beach villa.”
Reviewed 9 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The location is perfect with a beautiful pool next to the villa, and only a 5 minutes walk to the beach, on a beautiful walkway. Our grandchildren (2, 4 & 6 years old) as well as the adults had an amazing time. We loved it!
The villa was very clean and both bathrooms and the kitchen was well stocked. . Brit was a delight to work with, and when our flight was cancelled, she was also able to accommodate another night. Thanks Brit!
Hope we can come back another time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Glasgow, Canada
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Flyer1462...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best winter escape”
Reviewed 26 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We loved our stay at Blue Bay Village. The beach of Blue Bay ( walking distant from the villa) was perfect for sunbathing and snorkeling. The bar was excellent to catch sunset views and happy hour. Loved the nearby Willemstad quirky town and the great restaurants, farmers markets, boutique shops, etc.

Brit was such a wonderful host! She was extremely helpful and responsive prior to our stay. We had everything we needed in the villa, and it was clean and comfy. Condo is nicely decorated, immaculate, sleeps six comfortably, plenty of towels. Ceiling fans keep the living room and the balcony cool.The kitchen area is well stocked. You get a toaster, microwave, fridge and full set of housewares. The TV has lots of channels and Netflix. All 3 bathrooms have all the necessities. Really appreciated all of the amenities - towels (bath and beach), comfy sheets, coffee and Blue Curacao liquor , condiments, and snorkel stuff!
We love the view from the balcony - if you're a morning coffee drinker, you'll especially appreciate it. Blue Bay Village is a nice and quiet area. You're in a great central location for traveling to different spots on the East & West side of the island if you rented a car. 10 minutes from Hito airport which was awesome. We look forward to staying again!! Thanks , Brit!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacquelin...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spiegelbe...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing