We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceeded Expectations”
Comfortable villa with breathtaking views.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Comfortable villa with breathtaking views.
Spacious coverd porch with ocean view. Living room with open concept kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Comfortable villa with breathtaking views.
Spacious coverd porch with ocean view.
Living room with open concept kitchen
Outdoor covered dining area
Fully equipped open concept kitchen
Comfortable living area
Guest bedroom with ocean view
Master bedroom with ocean view
Master bedroom with ensuite bathroom
Work area
Swimming pool with a great view over Bonaire, Klein Bonaire and the Caribbean Sea
Enjoy our salt water swimming pool!
Gear room with rinse tank.
Entrance via portable electric fence
Welcome!
Iguana
Enjoy the beautiful sunset from your private terrace and pool!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kralendijk, Bonaire

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kelli S
Denver, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exceeded Expectations”
Reviewed 23 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Staying at a private house can be hit or miss, but Villa la vita e bella looks as good or even better than the pictures. We couldn't stop talking about how perfect the house was, from the breathtaking views to the pool for after diving relaxation, everyone was surprised how the plan of the day ended with...."then we will hang in the pool before going to dinner". Knowing it was a private house we planned ahead by bringing pool floaties and few things for the 1st morning till we could hit the store, which all worked like a charm. Not only do we want to stay here again we are already trying to plan our next trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2016
Dear Kelly,
Thank you very much for your lovely review. We always do our upmost best, in cooperation with Marcel, to keep everything perfect. For the next stay you will get an extra discount of 5 %.
Best regards from Hans and Els.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nekton
Ottawa, Ontario
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Villa!”
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We spent a wonderful three weeks at La Vita è Bella. The house has all the amenities we needed and was in a quiet part of the island yet quite close to the city, shopping areas and snorkeling spots. We greatly enjoyed the beautiful pool and the outside dining room with a wonderful view of the island and Klein Bonaire. We have been to Bonaire now 8 or 9 times and this was definitely one of the best, if not the best place we have rented. As I mentioned all the appliances we needed were there, the property manager is a phone call away and lives next door (no worries, he will leave you alone to your privacy) and very helpful if you need it.

Finally, given the reason that many people go to Bonaire is to dive, I will say that though we don’t dive ourselves, the area set up for divers was quite elaborate, something we haven’t seen in other villas we have rented.

I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this beautiful villa and I know for sure that we will be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and views
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2016
Dear Simon and Randy, thank you very much for your very nice review.
We get ourselves three times a year to Bonaire to keep good order of the house and grounds. In between, makes the property manager, our neighbor, that everything goes well.
Thanks again, best regards and see you next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PaulBoete...
Philipsburg,St. Maarten, Netherlands Antilles
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa, excellent location”
Reviewed 10 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We very much enjoyed this great villa with a beautiful view on Kralendijk. It's well appointed spacious and the caretaker offered us a warm welcome. The kids loved the pool and the rubber ducks! We went out to explore Bonaire and really enjoyed the laid back atmosphere.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2016
Paul and his wife Bregje and 2 kids were in our villa for the first time.
Our property manager and neighbour, Marcel, was very satisfied how they left the villa behind.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 170
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing