We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Marvellous food and service”

Sebastian's Restaurant
Ranked #28 of 139 Restaurants in Kralendijk
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 6 April 2018

My wife and I ate at Sebastian's on the evening of February 23, 2018. On booking via email, I had advised that we were one vegetarian and one lactose-intolerant. On arrival, the staff acknowledged that they were prepared for vegetarian and lactose-intolerant patrons, an assurance that we welcomed. We split a lovely house salad and I had the seared tuna. Excellent on both counts. The wait staff the offered us a lactose-free gelato. Though I don't normally eat dessert, I was touched that they should have thought to make such an offer. And, of course, I accepted it. Delicious. Service and ambiance were memorable. We recommend it highly.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank cal_becker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (847)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

85 - 89 of 847 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2018

Great service and superb food. We booked the table out on the dock and enjoyed the views and sunset.

Date of visit: February 2018
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank yofitzpatrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

What a beautiful setting for a champagne sunset and exquisite dinner. Very friendly staff and amazing food.

Date of visit: February 2018
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Stephanie2018CO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We had been here years ago when it was a different name—Richards I believe it was. So decided to go back 10 years later. Love the pier table—very private and wonderful view of course. Even though the rain forced us in, we had a nice time. The menu was a bit pricey, but the service was good and the overall experience was memorable.

Date of visit: February 2018
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Carol A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

For us it was a very beautiful evening. I proposed to my girlfriend and the members of thus restaurant made it a very special moment. Not for a minute I had the feeling that they where there. They all helped but where not that much in the picture. They gave as our moment but made it very special. It is a beautiful place, very nice look over the ocean and a beautiful sunset. This place has it all, perfect spot but most important is the perfect way your being served..

Date of visit: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank PeterO1733
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sebastian's Restaurant also viewed

Kralendijk, Bonaire
Kralendijk, Bonaire
 
Kralendijk, Bonaire
Kralendijk, Bonaire
 

Been to Sebastian's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing