We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Coral Haven
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Christ Church Parish
See available hotels
Little Arches Boutique Hotel
Little Arches Boutique Hotel
#3 of 50 hotels in Christ Church Parish
1.1 km
View Hotel
Inchcape Seaside Villas
Inchcape Seaside Villas
#1 of 50 hotels in Christ Church Parish
1.7 km
View Hotel
Silver Point Hotel
Silver Point Hotel
#1 of 1 hotels in Silver Sands
2.3 km
View Hotel
Butterfly Beach Hotel
Butterfly Beach Hotel
#1 of 2 hotels in Maxwell
2.8 km
View Hotel
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfish marketallisontaxiapartmentoistinsbedroombeach
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2016

Excellent accommodation which comfortably caters for 6 people whether you plan to stay in doors, chill on the roof in the plunge pool or chilling on the balcony and enjoying the beautiful breeze. Short distance from beach although driving there is recommended if you are not a fan of walking in the sun. Advantages of accommodation is beautiful breeze, good view of the coast, quiet area and short distance from Airport around 15 minutes. Short distance from bus stop and town. Locals are very friendly and extremely helpful. Host Alison is superb and hospitable. I would recommend Kelvin as a taxi (Alison would be able to give you his number)- he is marvellous and up to take you anywhere anytime at a reasonable price and has a 7 seater. For night entertainment I would recommend Oistins on a Friday for FishFry and St. Lawrence Gap on Tuesday's and weekends which is only 10-15 minutes away from Coral Haven.

Stayed: June 2016
Thank Denise K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 12 June 2016

Thank you very much Denise and we are so happy that you enjoyed the accommodation and our beautiful little island. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon!


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2015

The booking process for Coral Haven was great. Manuela was great she met us at the apartment and showed us around. Coral Have was very easy to locate. Getting around weather by car or taxi was very easy. The View from the roof top and balcony was breath taking, The sunset is a must see! The apartment was clean and well kept. Thanks for everything Manuela and we will be back next year.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with friends
    • Service
2  Thank LadyKathy41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2015

Really comfortable and spacious, Coral Haven felt very safe, away from the tourist crowds but opposite Chicken Rita's for food and beer, just a short drive to Miami Beach and Oistins, and with a sea view too – we couldn't have wished for better...

Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank DuncanSlater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2014

This is our second holiday in this apartment, our first holiday was in fact our honeymoon, and 2.5yrs later we decided to come back, that's how good it is.

It's a large, spacious 6 berth place, with 2 bathrooms. 1 is an ensuite to the master bedroom, and that bedroom has air conditioning.

The other 2 double rooms are very spacious with fitted wardrobes.

A separate laundry.

The kitchen is well appointed as is the dining and lounge areas. These are all open plan which is great as it means that everyone can chat and help out together without anyone feeling isolated. Leading off the lounge area are double French doors leading to the balcony with views to the ocean and surrounding countryside.

It's about 10 min drive from the airport, 5 mins to the beach (Enterprise and Miami beach) which have life guards from 9.00am to 5.00pm everyday.

Oistins the fish market, is about 5 mins away which is a great place to go on a Friday night as there are many places selling very tasty fish dishes along with music etc.

In a nut shell, Coral Haven is a great apartment, large, clean and well presented and is situated in quiet residential area of the island.

Well shall be back again.

Stayed: November 2014
2  Thank dan s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2014

I have just spent the first 3 weeks of Jan 2014 in this apartment. I could not rate the agent, cleanliness, size, position, standard, towels, equipment, TV, fridge, safety etc etc more highly. Completely 5 stars +
Local to the apartment is the best Rum shop on the Island...it also serves amazing fried chicken,,,,, its called "Chicken Rita's!"
The nearest beach is beautiful, quite and has a very friendly bohemian beach bar.
Very safe, very friendly and Manuela, (the agent) could not be more helpful.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank MrPickford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews