We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxurious apartment in great location”
Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony
Lounge Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Balcony
Lounge
Lounge
Bedroom one
Kitchen
Bedroom two
East Coast
Bottom Bay
Sunset from balcony
South west coastline
24 hour security gate
Royal Westmoreland Clubhouse at night
15th hole at Royal Westmoreland
Infinity pool adjacent to apartment
West Coast at Settlers Beach
9th hole at Royal Westmoreland
Bottom Bay
Sunset from penthouse balcony
West Coast sunset
Apartment block and infinity pool
Infinity pool
Master bedroom at night
Lounge at night
Master bedroom
Ashana, our lovely Housekeeper
Infinity pool
Infinity pool
Infinity pool
West Coast
West Coast
Mullins Beach Club
Mullins Beach
Mullins Beach
Royal Westmoreland Gym
Gym
Gym
Gym
Sunset from balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Saint James Parish, Barbados

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
carolp140...
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Luxurious apartment in great location”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This was our second visit here as we enjoyed it so much last time. By far the best place we have stayed on the island. The views from the terrace are spectacular. Took full advantage of the Mullins Beach Club and Royal Westmorland facilities included in the rental. The pool was always quiet which was ideal as we had a young baby with us this year. Convenient for all the restaurants, Holetown shopping and lots of fabulous beaches although a car is necessary. Didn't want to leave. Now just need to figure out how quickly we can return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2017
Thank you very much, Carol, for this excellent review. We're very pleased that you had such a wonderful time and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future to our property which is now the Top Destination at Royal Westmoreland!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Mar 2017
Thank you very much Sophie and Michael for another wonderful review. We hope you return soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Feb 2017
We're so pleased to receive yet another wonderful review....thank you very much Aleen. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Feb 2017
Thank you very much for this excellent review. We're delighted that you were so impressed with everything!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dyce19
Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Dec/Jan Vacation - Paradise”
Reviewed 3 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We stayed from end of Dec to Jan for a 3wk holiday. Perfect in every way. Really was a home from home. Views were stunning and the view of the fireworks from the balcony at New Year were amazing. Apartment has everything you need and is very spacious. Walk in wardrobe off the master en-suite was perfectly sized. Car is essential as it is a fair distance from the beach and local amenities. Shuttle bus available but to infrequent and absorbs too much of your day. The pool, a mere 2mins walk was beautiful and always very quiet. I would definitely recommend if your looking for a slice of paradise.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2017
Thank you very much Vivienne for your review. We hope to welcome you back in the future for another "slice of paradise"!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing