We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great access from the beach and from the Radisson Hotel pool.”
Review of Neptune's Grill

Neptune's Grill
Ranked #48 of 148 Restaurants in Bridgetown
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 April 2017

We stayed at the Radisson Aquatica Beach Resort. This grill offered food and drinks with easy access from the pool and from the beach. Although it took 45 minutes to get our food, the food was good once we got it. Everyone in the pool area of the hotel complained about the slow preparation time but they all said the food was good.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank timridley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 18 January 2017

We had an appetizer of Fish Cakes which were very good and rum punch to drink. Really enjoyed it all while visiting Carlisle Bay.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2017

Located at the Radisson, we expected a little better. The food was on the lower end of the scale; burgers were something different, and not in a good way.

Service was very friendly, but when we ordered some cocktails there was a lot of confusion on how to fix them.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Herb E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Was at the Radisson hotel with family on vacation, this restaurant is very good especially after a swim in the water on the beach

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Alexander F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016

The hot dog basket and fries seemed pricey, but it's actually a BIG hotdog and they give you a lot of fries. We ate this for lunch a lot actually. Wish they were open later, cause we didn't go to the main restaurant on property-just here.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank im_dawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Neptune's Grill also viewed

Bridgetown, Saint Michael Parish
Bridgetown, Saint Michael Parish
 
Bridgetown, Saint Michael Parish
Bridgetown, Saint Michael Parish
 
Saint Michael Parish, Barbados
Bridgetown, Saint Michael Parish
 

Been to Neptune's Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing