We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great accommodations”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
St. George, St. George's Parish, Bermuda

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pattye691
Chester, Maryland
Level 6 Contributor
149 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great accommodations”
Reviewed 17 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Very historical area, beautiful grounds, and excellent service.Convenient to bus service and St. Georges Town Center. The owner of Aunt Nea's is a member of the Town Council and keeps an efficient Inn.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jack M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wedding Bliss!”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Stephanie and I just returned from an amazing week that culminated with our wedding under the Moongate @ Aunt Neas Inn! We returned to Aunt Neas 1 year following our initial visit upon when we got engaged! Thank you Rosie Johnson for all your efforts in making our stay exceed all expectations, for years to come we will be returning to St. Georges to celebrate our Anniversary!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Footprint...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice bed and breakfast overlooking St George”
Reviewed 12 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I loved the place. The rooms were large and very comfortable. The hosts were quite nice and very responsive to anything we needed. Rosie was very nice to us. It was also nice to meet the other guests and talk a little at breakfast time. Breakfast each morning was quite tasty and filled us up for a day out on the island. In the afternoon, when we came back from town or the beach, just relaxing on the large front porch was very nice and we were visited by the resident cat a few times! The place just up the hill from the main part of St George and the ferry stop and just minutes from the Perfumery so convenient to many things but set away from any traffic and noise. I would recommend to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clay B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Recommended”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Clean, tidy, relaxed, great central location, friendly, and great value for money - recommended! I will definitely be returning.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberlee...
Dushore, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Lovely place”
Reviewed 27 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is the best place to stay in St George's, we stay one night in the middle of our first week of two on the island after st George's club could not accommodate us but let our luggage stay. We would stay at aunt Nea's anytime Rosie and the girls were just great the rooms are very nice and very clean.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing